Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Georgia Institute of Technology

http://www.gatech.edu/
Atlanta, GA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Georgia Institute of Technology.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Black, Benita
REU Program Coordinator
benita.black@biology.gatech.edu
(404) 385-7137
Brown, Samuel
Professor/CMDI Director
sam.brown@biology.gatech.edu
Bryant, Erin
Conrad, Leyla
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Conwell, Christine
Green, Linda
Academic Professional
Linda.Green@biology.gatech.edu
(404) 385-6517
Hammer, Brian
Associate Professor
bhammer@gatech.edu
404-385-7701
Jackson-Truitt, Tia
Director of Institute Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
tia.jackson@gatech.edu
(404) 385-1823
Johnson, Kenyetta
Program Manager
Kenyetta.Johnson@chemistry.gatech.edu
404-894-8227
Kurtis, Kim
Associate Dean for Faculty Development and Scholarship
404-385-5053
Levine, Aaron
O'Neill, Leslie
SENIC Education Outreach Manager
eslie.oneill@ien.gatech.edu
404-385-7203
Schumacher, Eric
Professor
eschu@gatech.edu
404-894-6067
Taillefert, Martial
Graduate Coordinator, Professor
martial.taillefert@eas.gatech.edu
404-894-6043
Webb, Aisha
Faculty Support Coordinator
aisha.webb@cos.gatech.edu
404-385-3183
Wheaton, Lewis
Professor
lewis.wheaton@ap.gatech.edu
404-385-2339

Featured Program!

DIMACS REU Program

The DIMACS REU program combines many associated subprograms, which are administered together and run concurrently as a single program. The programs support interdisciplinary projects related to computer science and mathematics, and are mentored by Rutgers faculty. Project descriptions have included topics in computer science, mathematics, operations research, engineering, statistics, biology, chemistry, and physics. Stipend and housing included. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

Institution Not Listed?


» Read 'What we Post'
» Post your program!