Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Colorado State University

http://welcome.colostate.edu/
Fort Collins, CO

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Colorado State University.


Contacts by program
» Contacts by alphabetical listing


Chavez, Ernest
Professor, Psychology
ernest.chavez@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1354
Cruz, Orlando
Program Coordinator/Success Coach
orlando.cruz@colostate.edu
Laybourn, Paul
Professor, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology
paul.laybourn@colostate.edu
(970) 491-5100
Marquart, Beverly
Program Manager
Beverly.Marquart@ColoState.EDU
(970) 491-6686
Pitts, Erin
Assistant Director
erin.pitts@colostate.edu
Randall, David
Professor, Atmospheric Science
David.Randall@colostate.edu
970-491-8474
Sutton, Alauna
Administrative Assistant
alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
970-491-7275
Weller, Aleta
Senior Research and Engagement Officer
Aleta.Weller@colostate.edu
(970) 492-4160
Whipple, Erin
Program Support Coordinator
erin.whipple@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4306

Featured Program!

DIMACS REU Program

The DIMACS REU program combines many associated subprograms, which are administered together and run concurrently as a single program. The programs support interdisciplinary projects related to computer science and mathematics, and are mentored by Rutgers faculty. Project descriptions have included topics in computer science, mathematics, operations research, engineering, statistics, biology, chemistry, and physics. Stipend and housing included. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

Institution Not Listed?


» Read 'What we Post'
» Post your program!