Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Telecommunications


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Telecommunications.


Contacts associated with programs in Telecommunications

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Cook, Megan
Ocean Exploration Trust
Community STEM Program Coordinator
megan@oet.org
(401)379-2052
Depew, Michael
University of Pittsburgh
Program Director
mdepew@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3981
Dong, Ziqian
New York Institute of Technology
Professor
ziqian.dong@nyit.edu
(646) 273-6129
Hauser, Christophe
University of Southern California
Computer Scientist
hauser@isi.edu
310-448-8225
Hennig, Amee
University of Arizona
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
University of Arizona
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174
Mirkovic, Jelena
University of Southern California
Project Leader
mirkovic@isi.edu
310-448-9170
Peker, Yesem
Columbus State University
Assistant Professor
peker_yesem@columbusstate.edu
706 507 8187
Perez, Alfredo
Columbus State University
Assistant Professor
perez_alfredo@columbusstate.edu
(706) 507 8194
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737