Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Robotics


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Robotics.


Contacts associated with programs in Robotics

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Beyah, Raheem
Georgia State University
Associate Professor, CS / ECE
rbeyah@cs.gsu.edu
(404) 931-3255
Biaz, Saad
Auburn University
Professor, Computer Science
biazsaa@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6307
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Bybee, Jane
Boston Leadership Institute
Founding Partner
jbybee@bostonleadershipinstitute.com
617 283-4825
Carter, Chris
Old Dominion University
Deputy Director, Virginia Space Grant Consortium
cxcarter@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Carver, Amy
Iowa State University
Program Assistant, Graduate Education
acarver@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0838
Chudler, Eric
University of Washington
Professor
chudler@u.washington.edu
(206) 616-6899
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Conrad, Leyla
Georgia Institute of Technology
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Cook, Megan
Ocean Exploration Trust
Community STEM Program Coordinator
megan@oet.org
(401)379-2052
Des Jardins, Angela
Montana State University
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
desjardins@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-6172
Dong, Ziqian
New York Institute of Technology
Professor
ziqian.dong@nyit.edu
(646) 273-6129
Etienne-Cummings, Ralph
Johns Hopkins University
Professor, Engineering, PI, Engineering Research Center REU
retienne@jhu.edu
(410) 516-3494
Fowler, Jennifer
University of Montana
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
jennifer.fowler@umontana.edu
406-396-8085
Gamboa, Lorenzo
Santa Clara University
Senior Associate Director
lgamboa@scu.edu
(408) 554-5024
Gilbert, Stephen
Iowa State University
Associate Director, Virtual Reality Applications Center
gilbert@iastate.edu
515-294-6782
Girten, Rebecca
Sweet Briar College
Project Coordinator
girten09@sbc.edu
434-381-6447
Goldberg, Mary
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator, SHRS-Rehab Science & Technology
mrh35@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3693
Harmon, Christina
Montana State University
Program Coordinator
charmon@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-4223
Jackson-Truitt, Tia
Georgia Institute of Technology
Assistant Director, Recruiting and Retention Program
tia.jackson@coe.gatech.edu
(404) 385-1823
Johnson, Sara
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Registrar
sejohnson@disl.org
(251) 861-2141 x7515
Khandaker, Nazrul
City University of New York (CUNY), York College
Associate Professor and Discipline Coordinator of Geology
nkhandaker@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2079 x 2654
Li, Guoqiang
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor
lguoqi1@lsu.edu
(225) 771-2525
Lipford, Heather
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
heather.lipford@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8376
Marlor, Lea
University of California, Berkeley
Education and Outreach Manager
lkmarlor@berkeley.edu
(510) 664-4882
Matsumoto, George
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
Senior Education & Research Specialist
mage@mbari.org
(831) 775-1757
McRae, Paulette
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
mcraep@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-2835
Miller-Way, Tina
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Educator & Scientist
tmillerway@disl.org
Milleville, Maria
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator
millvil@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3668
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Pariyothorn, Matthew
University of Houston
Program Director for Academic Affairs
mmpariyo@central.uh.edu
Payton, Jamie
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
payton@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8188
Pridgeon, Jim
University of Washington
Senior Lecturer
pridgeon@uw.edu
(206) 744-9358
Ramachandran, Ramu
Louisiana Tech University
Professor
ramu@latech.edu
(318) 257-4304
Rook, Josie
University of Pennsylvania
Executive Director
rookj@upenn.edu
Sampath, Anita
Johns Hopkins University
Professor, Engineering
asampath@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6841
Sanford, Tysha
Old Dominion University
Educational Program Specialist
tsanford@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737
Thieler, Kama
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
kthieler@whoi.edu
(508) 289-3478
Thorstad, Ellie
University of Washington
Clerkship Coordinator
ethors@uw.edu
206-897-5732
Uehara, Wesley
University of California, Los Angeles
Student Affairs Officer
wuehara@ea.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5592
Watkins, Syreeta
Ignited
Fellowship Manager
swatkins@igniteducation.org
(408) 553-2258
Williams, Randy
University of Pittsburgh
Lead Education & Outreach Coordinator
rjw64@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3708
Winrow, Nevada
Black Girls Dive Foundation, Inc.
Founder/CEO & President
president@blackgirlsdivefoundation.org
443-424-3843
Yoder, James
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Vice President for Academic Programs
jyoder@whoi.edu
(508) 289-2462