Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Digital Media


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Digital Media.


Contacts associated with programs in Digital Media

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Bryce, Renee
University of North Texas, Denton
Professor of Computer Science
renee.bryce@unt.edu
Collins, Aubrae
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
DITI Program Coordinator
aubrae.collins@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8954
Hassan, Takabi
University of North Texas, Denton
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
takabi@unt.edu
(940) 565-2385
Lipford, Heather
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
heather.lipford@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8376
Moreno, Juana
Louisiana State University
Professor, Physics
moreno@lsu.edu
(225) 578-7586
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Pariyothorn, Matthew
University of Houston
Program Director for Academic Affairs
mmpariyo@central.uh.edu
Payton, Jamie
University of North Carolina, Charlotte
Professor
payton@uncc.edu
(704) 687-8188
Samuel, Justin
Geological Society of America
Digital Communications
jsamuel@geosociety.org
303-357-1026
Traxler, Kathy
Louisiana State University
Education, Outreach, and Training at CCT
ktraxler@cct.lsu.edu
(225) 578-8932