Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Urban Planning & Design


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Urban Planning & Design.


Contacts associated with programs in Urban Planning & Design

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anglon, Gloria
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives & MSRP
ganglon@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Boll, Jan
University of Idaho
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
j.boll@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4767
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Dalbotten, Diana
University of Minnesota
Diversity Director, National Center for Earth-Surface Dynamics
dianad@umn.edu
(612) 624-4608
Emdad, Fatemeh
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Teaching Professor
femdad@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Manager, Graduate Preparation and Recruitment
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Green, Ashley
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Hawthorne, Timothy
University of Central Florida
Assistant Professor of GIS
timothy.hawthorne@ucf.edu
Hearn, Eboney
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Dean of Graduate Education, Diversity Initiatives
ehearn@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Islam, Safiquel
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Kennedy, Brian
University of Idaho
Professor, Natural Resources; Fish and Wildlife
kennedy@uidaho.edu
208-885-5171
Laramore-Josey, Kafi
University of Michigan
Program Manager-Doris Duke Scholarship
kafi@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Lichtenstein, Rich
University of Michigan
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
Link, Timothy
University of Idaho
Professor, Hydrology
tlink@uidaho.edu
208-885-9465
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
Lochet, Aude
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Undergraduate Research Programs Coordinator
locheta@caryinstitute.org
845-677-7600 Ext. 326
Lutton, Molly
University of Michigan
Project Manager of Environmental Fellows Program
melutton@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Martin, Deborah
Clark University
Professor, Geography
demartin@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7104
McLeod, Pamela
Stanford University
Education & Outreach Manager
pamelamc@stanford.edu
650-724-2923
Moomaw, William
Tufts University
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
617-627-0685
Musavi, Mohamad
University of Maine
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Nikas-Hayes, Brenda
Clark University
Asst. to Director HERO
Nikas.hayes.b@gmail.com
(508) 793-7337
Otudor, Ima
University of Michigan
Program Manager
iotudor@umich.edu
(734) 936-0900
Portney, Kent
Texas A&M University
Professor, Political Science
kportney@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8031
Racicot, Mary
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Administrator
mracicot@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Reed, J.
Tufts University
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544
Rogan, John
Clark University
Professor; Program Director-NSF REU HERO
jrogan@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7562
Rundensteiner, Elke
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Taylor, Susan
Montclair State University
Program Director
taylors@mail.montclair.edu
Torres, Hannah
University of Central Florida
Postdoctoral Associate
hannah.torres@ucf.edu
Vertovec, Steve
Max-Planck Institute for the Study of Religious and Ethnic Diversity
Director
Vertovec@mmg.mpg.de
Visaggi, Christy
Georgia State University
Senior Lecturer of Geosciences
cvisaggi@gsu.edu
(404) 413-5755
Vogel, Richard
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260
Wilson, Tiffany
University of Maine
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Young, Stephen
Montclair State University
Graduate Assistant
nmutrp@mail.montclair.edu
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850