Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Psychology & Behavioral Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in Psychology & Behavioral Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Aldwin, Carolyn
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences
carolyn.aldwin@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2024
Anderson, Raquel
Indiana University, Bloomington
TRACCS program Coordinator
raanders@indiana.edu
Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Austin-Dailey, Andrew
American Psychological Association (APA)
Director, Minority Fellowship Program
adailey@apa.org
(202) 336-6127
Banks, Erin
North Carolina State University
IMSD, Director
erbanks@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1635
Beuning, Penny
Northeastern University
Associate Professor of Chemistry
p.beuning@northeastern.edu
617-373-2865
Brannock, Christie
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Lab Manager, Molecular Neuropsychiatry
cbrann@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 740-2657
Brodie, Butch
University of Virginia
Director, Mountain Lake Biological Station
bbrodie@virginia.edu
Brown, Joseph
Stanford University
Graduate Diversity Recruitment Officer
jlbrown@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7437
Browne, Safa
University of Pennsylvania
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Burinsky, Ariel
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Assistant
a.burinsky@asee.org
202-649-3831
Burr, David
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis
PI of NIH Grant
dburr@iupui.edu
(317) 274-7434
Cadet, Jean
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953
Cameron, Carrie
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Associate Director
ccameron@mdanderson.org
(713) 794-1476
Carver, Amy
Iowa State University
Program Assistant, Graduate Education
acarver@iastate.edu
(515) 294-0838
Chavira, Gabriela
California State University, Northridge
Director, Student Training
gchavira@csun.edu
(818) 677-4821
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Cully, Jeff
U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs
Assistant Director, Advanced Fellowships and Professional Development
Jeffrey.Cully@va.gov
(713) 794-8526
Danner, Melissa
Purdue University
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
Dixon, Kathy
Purdue University
Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
765-494-7899
Durvasula, Ramani
California State University, Los Angeles
Professor of Psychology
RDurvas@exchange.calstatela.edu
(323) 343-3000
Evans, Bianca
Indiana University, Bloomington
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
biancadevans@gmail.com
812-855-6752
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Manager, Graduate Preparation and Recruitment
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Galesic, Mirta
Santa Fe Institute
galesic@santafe.edu
Gilbert, Stephen
Iowa State University
Associate Director, Virtual Reality Applications Center
gilbert@iastate.edu
515-294-6782
Gilman, Stuart
U.S. Department of Veteran Affairs
Director, Advanced Fellowships and Professional Development
Stuart.Gilman@va.gov
(562) 826-5323
Greco-Sanders, Linda
University of Colorado, Denver
Program Manager
Linda.Greco-Sanders@ucdenver.edu
303-724-9276
Green, Ashley
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Grunert Kowalske, Megan
Western Michigan University
Associate Professor
megan.kowalske@wmich.edu
(616) 387-2851
Gur, Raquel
University of Pennsylvania
Professor of Psychiatry Neurology and Radiology
raquel@upenn.edu
215-662-2915
Hart, Jeni
University of Missouri, Columbia
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs
hartjl@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1402
Hauser, Christophe
University of Southern California
Computer Scientist
hauser@isi.edu
310-448-8225
Holder, Lawrence
Washington State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
holder@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6138
Hooker, Karen
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences; Director of Gerontology Program and Center for Healthy Aging Research
hookerk@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4336
Hurley, Laura
Indiana University, Bloomington
Associate Professor of Biology; Director CISAB-REU
lhurley@indiana.edu
Jayaram, Sankar
Washington State University
Professor, Mechanical and Materials Engineering
sjayaram@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3145
Jimenez, Brenda
University of Texas, El Paso
Program Coordinator/Manager
bmjimenez@utep.edu
915-747-6760
Jobes, Michelle
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Program Manager
jobesm@nih.gov
Johnson, Betty
Harvard University
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809
Jones, Steve
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Communication
sjones@uic.edu
(312) 996-3193
Kahn, Barbara
Leadership Alliance
National Coordinator of Undergraduate & Graduate Programs
Barbara_Kahn@brown.edu
(401) 863-7994
Kemp, Joshua
Indiana University, Bloomington
Administration
jwkemp@indiana.edu
(812) 855-4864
Kenney, Kathleen
Northeastern University
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Ketterson, Ellen
Indiana University, Bloomington
Professor, Biology and Gender Studies
ketterso@indiana.edu
(812) 855-6837
LaDue, Daphne
University of Oklahoma
Professor, Meteorology
dzaras@ou.edu
(405) 325-1898
Levitin, Rachel
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Manager
r.levitin@asee.org
202-331-3525
Levy, Joanne
University of Pennsylvania
Deputy Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu
Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Education Coordinator
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670
Lichtenstein, Rich
University of Michigan
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
Lozano, Noe
Stanford University
Faculty
noe@stanford.edu
Mackay, Trudy
North Carolina State University
Co-PI
trudy_mackay@ncsu.edu
Marshall, Liz
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Program Coordinator
eam6@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5219
Martinez, Heyda
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Managing Director IMSD
hmmartin@admin.umass.edu
(413) 577-1735
McRae, Paulette
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
mcraep@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-2835
Medina, Jared
University of Delaware
Assistant Professor
jmedina@psych.udel.edu
302-831-2271
Metoyer, Ronald
Oregon State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
metoyer@eecs.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5553
Mirkovic, Jelena
University of Southern California
Project Leader
mirkovic@isi.edu
310-448-9170
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu
Moore, Stace
University of Pennsylvania
Academic Coordinator
stacem@upenn.edu
(215) 662-7119
Murray, Carol
University of Pennsylvania
REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235
Nagy, Eric
University of Virginia
Director, Mount Lake Biological Station
enagy@virginia.edu
(434) 982-5486
Nearon, Michelle
Yale University
Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
michelle.nearon@yale.edu
(203) 432-0763
Nguyen, Kim
Indiana University-Purdue University, Indianapolis
Director for Statewide and Regional Collaborations
knguyen@iupui.edu
(317) 274-1126
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
O'Dell, Nicole
University of Rochester
Program Training Director
Nicole_Odell@urmc.rochester.edu
Osborne, Stephanie
University of Illinois, Chicago
Program Officer
sosborne@uic.edu
(312) 355-3147
Petersen, Sandra
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Director NEAGEP
spetersen@vasci.umass.edu
(413) 545-1808
Pocivavsek, Ana
University of Maryland, Baltimore
Assistant Professor
apocivavsek@mprc.umaryland.edu
410-402-7319
Pruitt, Jennifer
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717
Quarles, Luke
University of Michigan
Lab Manager
quarlesl@umich.edu
734-764-2580
Rabin, Laura
City University of New York (CUNY), Brooklyn College
Professor
lrabin@brooklyn.cuny.edu
(718) 951-5601
Richardson, Jeanita
University of Virginia
Professor
jwr4f@virginia.edu
Rinehart, Jan
Northeastern University
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061
Rook, Josie
University of Pennsylvania
Executive Director
rookj@upenn.edu
Saetermoe, Carrie
California State University, Northridge
Director-Student Enrichment
carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu
(818) 677-3506
Schmitter-Edgecombe, Maureen
Washington State University
Professor, Psychology
schmitter-e@wsu.edu
(509) 335-0170
Seacrist, Tom
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Training Director
seacrist@email.chop.edu
267-425-1547
Shafer, David
North Carolina State University
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Shirazi, Behrooz
Washington State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
shirazi@wsu.edu
(509) 335-8148
Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
University of Rochester
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000
Skolnik, Hilary
Santa Fe Institute
Program Manager, Postdoc Fellows Programs
hilary@santafe.edu
(505) 946-3643
Sloan, Robert
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
sloan@uic.edu
(312) 996-2369
Smith, Linda
Indiana University, Bloomington
Distinguished Professor and Chancellor's Professor of Psychological and Brain Sciences
smith4@indiana.edu
(812)855-6052
Steen, Amber
University of Virginia
International Programs Coordinator
asteen@virginia.edu
(434) 243-6383
Stiles, Paul
University of South Florida
Professor, Mental Health & Law Policy; Post Doctoral Fellowship Coordinator
stiles@fmhi.usf.edu
(813) 974-9349
Summers, Linda
Indiana University, Bloomington
Administrative Assistant/Program Manager
lisummer@indiana.edu
(812) 855-9663
Suter, Melissa
University of Rochester
Rochester Partnership Administrator
Melissa_Suter@urmc.rochester.edu
Taylor, Susan
Montclair State University
Program Director
taylors@mail.montclair.edu
Thompson, Jody
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Assistant Director, Multicultural Academic Opportunities Program
jodyt@vt.edu
(540) 231-5023
Tigno, Xenia
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Program Director- Airway Biology and Disease
tignoxt@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-0202
Unertl, Kim
Vanderbilt University
Assistant Professor
kim.unertl@vanderbilt.edu
Valenta, Annette
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor and Associate Dean, Health Informatics and Technology
valenta@uic.edu
(312) 996-1452
Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
University of Michigan
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474
Venkatakrishnan, V.N.
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
venkat@cs.uic.edu
(312) 996-4860
Wagner, Laura
Ohio State University
Professor
wagner.602@osu.edu
Wallace, Latricia
Washington University
Outreach Associate, Genome Sequencing Center
lwallace@genome.wustl.edu
(314) 286-1803
Whittington, Alan
University of Missouri, Columbia
Professor
whittingtona@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7625
Williams-Bey, Yolanda
University of Delaware
Education Program Manager
yolanda@udel.edu
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Wozniak, Charlotte
Indiana University, Bloomington
Grant Manager
chwoznia@indiana.edu
(812) 855-8256
Young, Stephen
Montclair State University
Graduate Assistant
nmutrp@mail.montclair.edu