Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Policy


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Policy.


Contacts associated with programs in Policy

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Boll, Jan
University of Idaho
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
j.boll@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4767
Boyle, Elizabeth
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, School for the Environment
elizabeth.boyle@umb.edu
617.287.4756
Browne, Safa
University of Pennsylvania
Program Coordinator
safab@wharton.upenn.edu
Christian, Alan
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Environ Scie Program Director
alan.christian@umb.edu
(617) 287-6639
Cook, Karen
Stanford University
Professor, Sociology, Department Chair
kcook@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1194
Cummings, Justin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Program Director
jacummin@ucsc.edu
831-431-0849
Dalbotten, Diana
University of Minnesota
Diversity Director, National Center for Earth-Surface Dynamics
dianad@umn.edu
(612) 624-4608
Davi, Rosalia
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Donicova, Livia
Saint Michael's College
Project Manager
ldonicova@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3270
Epperly, Haley
Oregon State University
Summer Scholarship Liaison
haley.epperly@oregonstate.edu
Fung, Jennifer
University of California, San Francisco
Associate Professor
jennifer.fung@ucsf.edu
415 514-4309
Green, Ashley
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Hannigan, Robyn
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Professor and Department Chair, EEOS
robyn.hannigan@umb.edu
(617) 287-4857
Harris, Cedricka
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
Program Contact
Cedricka.Harris@orau.org
Islam, Safiquel
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Johnson, Betty
Harvard University
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809
Jones, Steve
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Communication
sjones@uic.edu
(312) 996-3193
Kennedy, Brian
University of Idaho
Professor, Natural Resources; Fish and Wildlife
kennedy@uidaho.edu
208-885-5171
Levy, Joanne
University of Pennsylvania
Deputy Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu
Lichtenstein, Rich
University of Michigan
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
Link, Timothy
University of Idaho
Professor, Hydrology
tlink@uidaho.edu
208-885-9465
Lomayesva, Dwight
University of California, Los Angeles
Director, Tribal Learning Community & Educational Exchange
lomayesva@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-5216
Lutton, Molly
University of Michigan
Project Manager of Environmental Fellows Program
melutton@umich.edu
734-936-0900
Mark, Melissa
Northern Arizona University
Director
Melissa.Mark@nau.edu
928-523-0643
Martin, Deborah
Clark University
Professor, Geography
demartin@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7104
Moomaw, William
Tufts University
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
617-627-0685
Moore, Janell
University of California, Los Angeles
Program Coordinator
jndmoore@ucla.edu
Morgan, Annie
California Council on Science and Technology
Program Manager
annie@ccst.us
(916) 492-0996
Nikas-Hayes, Brenda
Clark University
Asst. to Director HERO
Nikas.hayes.b@gmail.com
(508) 793-7337
Portney, Kent
Texas A&M University
Professor, Political Science
kportney@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8031
Reed, J.
Tufts University
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544
Rogan, John
Clark University
Professor; Program Director-NSF REU HERO
jrogan@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7562
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Sloan, Robert
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
sloan@uic.edu
(312) 996-2369
Smith, Mikell
Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
CCME Coordinator
mikell.smith@tamucc.edu
361-825-2031
Tamborino-Scala, Donna
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Administrative Assistant
donna.tamborino-scala@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1386
Valenta, Annette
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor and Associate Dean, Health Informatics and Technology
valenta@uic.edu
(312) 996-1452
Venkatakrishnan, V.N.
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
venkat@cs.uic.edu
(312) 996-4860
Vogel, Richard
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Director of VT EPSCoR
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272
Yoder, Amber
University of Nevada, Reno
Natural Resources Administrator
ayoder@unr.edu
(775) 784-8262
Zavaleta, Erika
University of California, Santa Cruz
Faculty Director
zavaleta@ucsc.edu