Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Law & Government


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Law & Government.


Contacts associated with programs in Law & Government

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Burgstahler, Sheryl
University of Washington
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622
Davis, Kendra
American Association of University Women
Senior Vice President of Advancement and Partnerships
davisk@aauw.org
202-785-7716
Jones, Steve
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Communication
sjones@uic.edu
(312) 996-3193
Lloyd, Erin
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Program Director
erin@switzernetwork.org
Lomayesva, Dwight
University of California, Los Angeles
Director, Tribal Learning Community & Educational Exchange
lomayesva@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-5216
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Sloan, Robert
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
sloan@uic.edu
(312) 996-2369
Smith, Mikell
Texas A&M University, Corpus Christi
CCME Coordinator
mikell.smith@tamucc.edu
361-825-2031
Valenta, Annette
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor and Associate Dean, Health Informatics and Technology
valenta@uic.edu
(312) 996-1452
Venkatakrishnan, V.N.
University of Illinois, Chicago
Professor, Computer Science
venkat@cs.uic.edu
(312) 996-4860
Widoff, Lissa
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Executive Director
lissa@switzernetwork.org
207-338-5654