Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

History


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in History.


Contacts associated with programs in History

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anderson-Thompkins, Sibby
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Postdoctoral Affairs
sibby@email.unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Beuning, Penny
Northeastern University
Associate Professor of Chemistry
p.beuning@northeastern.edu
617-373-2865
Bretsch, Kurt
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Director
Kurt.Bretsch@stonybrook.edu
631-632-8700
Bryson, Allen
University of Illinois, Chicago
SROP Coordinator, Graduate College
ajbryson@uic.edu
(312) 413-2558
Burgstahler, Sheryl
University of Washington
Director, Accessible Technology
sherylb@uw.edu
206-53-0622
Evans, Bianca
Indiana University, Bloomington
Assistant Dean for Diversity and Inclusion
biancadevans@gmail.com
812-855-6752
Fabrega, Daniel
University of California, Irvine
Manager, Graduate Preparation and Recruitment
dfabrega@uci.edu
(949) 824-8730
Fitzgerald, Karen
Smithsonian Institution
Outreach
fitzgeraldk@si.edu
(202) 633-0814
Kenney, Kathleen
Northeastern University
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Little, Daisy
University of Illinois, Chicago
Administrative Representatitve
dlittle@uic.edu
(312) 413-0430
McRae, Paulette
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Office of Postdoctoral Affairs
mcraep@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-2835
Nearon, Michelle
Yale University
Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Arts and Sciences
michelle.nearon@yale.edu
(203) 432-0763
Pruitt, Jennifer
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Program Coordinator
jennifer_pruitt@unc.edu
(919) 962-9982
Rinehart, Jan
Northeastern University
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061
Rook, Josie
University of Pennsylvania
Executive Director
rookj@upenn.edu
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Untalan, Jennifer
National Endowment for the Humanities
Program Analyst
juntalan@neh.gov
(202) 606-8389
Walker, Stefanie
National Endowment for the Humanities
Senior Program Officer
swalker@neh.gov
(202) 606-8478
West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850