Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Geography


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Geography.


Contacts associated with programs in Geography

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Agrawal, Divyakant
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor, Computer Science
agrawal@cs.ucsb.edu
805-893-4385
Allen, Laura
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
SOARS Program Coordinator
lallen@ucar.edu
303-497-8622
Armstrong, Stephanie
American Meteorological Society
Director of Development
armstrong@ametsoc.org
617-226-3906
Bagshaw, Dee
Pennsylvania State University
IGERT Project Coordinator
deebagshaw@psu.edu
(814) 863-6437
Chavira, Gabriela
California State University, Northridge
Director, Student Training
gchavira@csun.edu
(818) 677-4821
Fernandez, Donna
American Meteorological Society
Development and Student Program Manager
dfernandez@ametsoc.org
617-226-3907
Fitzgerald, Karen
Smithsonian Institution
Outreach
fitzgeraldk@si.edu
(202) 633-0814
Hawthorne, Timothy
University of Central Florida
Assistant Professor of GIS
timothy.hawthorne@ucf.edu
Hughes, Megan
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
IDEA Program Director
meganhughes@unc.edu
919-966-2463
Kuster, Emma
University of Oklahoma
Program Coordinator
emmakuster@ou.edu
405-325-0539
Liang, Bingqing
University of Northern Iowa
Professor, Geography
bingqing.liang@uni.edu
(319) 273-3609
Lochet, Aude
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Undergraduate Research Programs Coordinator
locheta@caryinstitute.org
845-677-7600 Ext. 326
MacEachren, Alan
Pennsylvania State University
Professor, Geography; Director, GeoVista Center
maceachren@psu.edu
(814) 865-7491
Martin, Deborah
Clark University
Professor, Geography
demartin@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7104
Mohr, John
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor, Sociology
mohr@soc.ucsb.edu
805-893-7169
Nickerson, Kim
University of Maryland, College Park
Assistant Dean, PI, Atlantic SBEs Alliance,PI, Behavioral and Social Science REU Program
knick@umd.edu
(301) 405-8761
Nikas-Hayes, Brenda
Clark University
Asst. to Director HERO
Nikas.hayes.b@gmail.com
(508) 793-7337
Petrov, Andrey
University of Northern Iowa
Associate Professor of Geography
andrey.petrov@uni.edu
319-273-6245
Proulx, Stephen
University of California, Santa Barbara
Professor, Ecology Evolution and Marine Biology
sproul@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4086
Rogan, John
Clark University
Professor; Program Director-NSF REU HERO
jrogan@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7562
Saetermoe, Carrie
California State University, Northridge
Director-Student Enrichment
carrie.saetermoe@csun.edu
(818) 677-3506
Shephard, Jennifer
Harvard University
Special Initiatives Program Manager
jmsheph@fas.harvard.edu
617-495-7906
Torres, Hannah
University of Central Florida
Postdoctoral Associate
hannah.torres@ucf.edu
Visaggi, Christy
Georgia State University
Senior Lecturer of Geosciences
cvisaggi@gsu.edu
(404) 413-5755
Wade, Alisa
University of Montana
Program Coordinator
alisa.wade@umontana.edu
Yoder, Amber
University of Nevada, Reno
Natural Resources Administrator
ayoder@unr.edu
(775) 784-8262
Yung, Laurie
University of Montana
Program Manager
laurie.yung@umontana.edu
(406) 243-6934