Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Social Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in General Social Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in General Social Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Cohen, Gail
National Academies, The
Program Director
gcohen@nas.edu
202-334-2253
Eustaquio, Jennifer
Stanford University
Program Director
jeustaquio@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2856
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Gamble, Ray
National Academies, The
Director, Fellowships Office
rgamble@nas.edu
(202) 334-2872
Gumpertz, Marcia
North Carolina State University
Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Keim, Karen
University of Maine
Associate Director, Maine Educational Opportunity Center
kkeim@maine.edu
(207) 581-3736
Konarzewska, Karolina
National Academies, The
Program Coordinator
kkonarzewska@nas.edu
202-334-2455
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Lomayesva, Dwight
University of California, Los Angeles
Director, Tribal Learning Community & Educational Exchange
lomayesva@law.ucla.edu
(310) 794-5216
Mazza, Anne-Marie
National Academy of Sciences
Program Director
amazza@nas.edu
202-334-2530
Megquier, David
University of Maine
Director, TRIO
david.megquier@umit.maine.edu
(207) 581-2527
Monette, Melvin
American Indian Graduate Center
President
melvin.monette@gmail.com
(651) 357-7393
Morgan, Garry
North Carolina State University
Diversity Programs Assistant
Garry_Morgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615
Sperzel, Toni
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560
Thompson, Janaya
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Senior Project Administrator
jthompso@aaas.org
Thompson, Jody
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Assistant Director, Multicultural Academic Opportunities Program
jodyt@vt.edu
(540) 231-5023
Untalan, Jennifer
National Endowment for the Humanities
Program Analyst
juntalan@neh.gov
(202) 606-8389
Velez-Ruiz, Gisselle
University of Michigan
Program Manager, SROP
gvruiz@umich.edu
(734) 615-4474
Walker, Stefanie
National Endowment for the Humanities
Senior Program Officer
swalker@neh.gov
(202) 606-8478
Way, Mardi
Alpha One
Program Administrator
mardi@alphaonenow.org
619-9274
West, Michael
South Dakota School of Mines and Technology
Assistant Professor, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Department
michael.west@sdsmt.edu
(605) 394-1283
Whitney, Mary
National Socio-Environmental Synthesis Center
Business Coordinator
mwhitney@sesync.org
410-919-4995