Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Zoology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Zoology.


Contacts associated with programs in Zoology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Abbott, Fred
Ecological Society of America (ESA)
Diversity Programs Coordinator
fred@esa.org
Banks, Erin
North Carolina State University
IMSD, Director
erbanks@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1635
Bilgray, Adriana
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (STRI)
Academic Programs Manager
bilgraya@si.edu
(507)212-8000
Black, Benita
Georgia Institute of Technology
REU Program Coordinator
benita.black@biology.gatech.edu
(404) 385-7137
Bolnick, Daniel
University of Connecticut
Professor, Integrative Biology
daniel.bolnick@uconn.edu
512-471-2824
Borda, Elizabeth
Texas A&M University, Galveston
Lecturer/Program Coordinator
bordae@tamug.edu
409-740-4542
Brown, David
Eastern Kentucky University
Associate Professor and
david.brown@eku.edu
859-622-2283
Byrd Skaer, Allie
Denver Museum of Nature and Science
Internship Engagement Coordinator
allie.skaer@dmns.org
303-370-8338
Cannaliato, Brenda
University of Florida
Education Coordinator
Brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-4014
Carroll, Lindsay
Oregon State University
Marine Education Coordinator
carolli@onid.oregonstate.edu
541-867-0233
Chaffin, Justin
Ohio State University
Research Coordinator
chaffin.46@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949
Cords, Marina
Columbia University
Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology, Faculty, Evolutionary Primatology IGERT
mc51@columbia.edu
(212) 854-7337
Crider, Mary
University of Florida
Environmental Education Coordinator
mcrider@wpb.org
561-804-4985
Cummings, Justin
University of California, Santa Cruz
Program Director
jacummin@ucsc.edu
831-431-0849
Delson, Eric
City University of New York (CUNY), Graduate Center
Professor and Chair, Anthropology
eric.delson@lehman.cuny.edu
(212) 769-5992
Erdner, Deana
University of Texas, Austin
Professor, Marine Science
derdner@utexas.edu
(361) 749-6719
Finiguerra, Michael
University of Connecticut
Assistant Professor
michael.finiguerra@uconn.edu
860-405-9082
Gleason, Jennifer
University of Kansas
Professor of Ecology and Evolution
jgleason@ku.edu
(785) 864-5858
Gomez, Paola
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute (STRI)
Coordinator
gomezp@si.edu
(507)212-8000
Green, Linda
Georgia Institute of Technology
Academic Professional
Linda.Green@biology.gatech.edu
(404) 385-6517
Harrison, Terry
New York University
Professor, Anthropology
terry.harrison@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8581
Heilig, Michelle
College of Saint Mary
Admissions Advisor
mheilig@csm.edu
(402) 399-2491
Hines, Ellen
San Francisco State University
Graduate Coordinator
ehines@sfsu.edu
Hood, Allison
American Physiological Society
Program Coordinator for Undergraduate Programs
ahood@the-aps.org
301-634-7233
Johnson, Sara
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Registrar
sejohnson@disl.org
(251) 861-2141 x7515
Keyte, Jeff
College of Saint Mary
Professor & Chair
jkeyte@csm.edu
(402) 399-2645
Lochet, Aude
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Undergraduate Research Programs Coordinator
locheta@caryinstitute.org
845-677-7600 Ext. 326
Mackay, Trudy
North Carolina State University
Co-PI
trudy_mackay@ncsu.edu
Manuel, Anna
American Museum of Natural History
Richard Gilder Graduate School; Asst. Director Fellowships and Student Affairs
amanuel@amnh.org
212-769-5055
Matsumoto, George
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
Senior Education & Research Specialist
mage@mbari.org
(831) 775-1757
Miller-Way, Tina
Dauphin Island Sea Lab
Educator & Scientist
tmillerway@disl.org
Mooi, Rich
California Academy of Sciences
REU Director
rmooi@calacademy.org
(415) 379-5270
Morgan, Ted
Kansas State University
Associate Professor
tjmorgan@ksu.edu
785-532-6126
Paganini, Adam
San Francisco State University
Program Coordinator
paganini@sfsu.edu
415-338-3514
Piatek, Katherine
California Academy of Sciences
Program Coordinator
ssi-bi@calacademy.org
Pineda, Arleen
Ohio State University
Program Coordinator
pineda.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949
Richter, Stephen
Eastern Kentucky University
Professor
stephen.richter@eku.edu
(859) 622-8688
Rios, Maria
American Museum of Natural History
Richard Gilder Graduate School; Asst Director Fellowships and Student Affairs
mrios@amnh.org
Romano, Tracy
University of Connecticut
Professor of Marine Sciences
tromano@mysticaquarium.org
Ryan, Joseph
University of Florida
Professor
joseph.ryan@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-4046
Seaver, Elaine
University of Florida
Professor
seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-7324
Shafer, David
North Carolina State University
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462
Stillman, Jonathon
San Francisco State University
Professor, Lead Grant PIC
stillmaj@sfsu.edu
415-338-3790
Taylor, Jessica
American Physiological Society
Senior Program Manager, Higher Education Programs
jtaylor@the-aps.org
Zavaleta, Erika
University of California, Santa Cruz
Faculty Director
zavaleta@ucsc.edu