Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Pharmaceutical Sciences


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Pharmaceutical Sciences.


Contacts associated with programs in Pharmaceutical Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adams, Corey
Columbia University
Administrative Coordinator
ca2594@columbia.edu
Adams, Alex
Howard University
Outreach Coordinator
alexander.adams@howard.edu
(202) 806-4212
Adamson, Stephanie
University of Arizona
IMSD/HLBI Program Coordinator, Senior
adamsons@email.arizona.edu
Albarran-Zeckler, Rosie
The Scripps Research Institute (TSRI), Florida
Education Outreach Coordinator
rzeckler@scripps.edu
561-228-2994
Anderson, Kimberly
University of Kentucky
Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering, PI, Engineered Bioactive Interfaces and Devices IGERT
kanderson@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-4815
Atkins, William
University of Washington
Professor of Medicinal Chemistry
winky@uw.edu
(206) 685-0379
Baize-Smith, Jamie
Duke University
Assistant Director of Graduate Studies
baize@duke.edu
919-613-8600
Baker, Jeff
University of Virginia
Program Administrator, Summer Research Internship Program
srip@virginia.edu
Barald, Katherine
University of Michigan
Program Director & Professor
kfbarald@umich.edu
(734) 647-3376
Basso, Kristine
Case Western Reserve University
Department Assistant III
kab183@case.edu
Bender, Carol
University of Arizona
Director, UBRP and BRAVO, Molecular Biology REU
bender@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9348
Bey, Malana
Case Western Reserve University
Dept Administrator, Graduate Education Office
mcb16@case.edu
(216) 368-5655
Boylan, Sharon
University of California, Davis
Program Administrator
saboylan@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2626
Brandt, Patrick
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Science, Training & Diversity
patrick_brandt@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-9342
Brannock, Christie
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Lab Manager, Molecular Neuropsychiatry
cbrann@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 740-2657
Brown-Guion, Stephanie
Medical University of South Carolina
Director, MUSC Summer Programs
browngu@musc.edu
(843) 876-2408
Byrne, Mark
Rowan University
Professor
byrneme@eng.auburn.edu
(334) 844-2862
Cadet, Jean
National Institutes of Health (NIH)
Chief, Molecular Neuropsychiatry Section, National Institute of Drug Abuse
jcadet@intra.nida.nih.gov
(410) 550-2953
Chen, Xinnian
University of Connecticut
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
xinnian.chen@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6169
Connally, Ashley
Keystone Symposia on Molecular and Cellular Biology
Administrative Assistant
ashleyc@keystonesymposia.org
970 262-2688
Connor, Laurie
Baylor College of Medicine
Ph.D., Instructional Manager
lconnor@bcm.edu
713-798-3521
Cook, Jeanette
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
jean_Cook@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-3867
Coppola, Brian
University of Michigan
Professor, Chemistry
bcoppola@umich.edu
(734) 764-7329
Daly, Jennifer
Brown University
Program Manager
jennifer_daly@brown.edu
401-863-3777
Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794
Dotson, Cherie
University of Michigan
Co-Director
crdotson@umich.edu
(734) 615-6562
Ely, Bert
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Professor, Biology
Ely@sc.edu
(803) 777-2768
Eng, Chamroen
Biotech Partners
Director of Programs
ceng@biotechpartners.org
Fenton, Mary
University of New Mexico
Admissions Coordinator
mfenton@salud.unm.edu
Freeman, Ashalla
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of Diversity Affairs & the Initiative for Maximizing Student Diversity
ashalla@unc.edu
(919) 843-9597
Gayden , Lynda
Biotech Partners
Executive Director
lgayden@biotechpartners.org
Goldberg, Allison
American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (ASBMB)
Diversity and Education Coordinator
agoldberg@asbmb.org
240-283-6600
Gonzalez, Angel
State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook
Program Coordinator, Bridge to the Doctorate Program
Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7046
Green, Ashley
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
umich.sep@gmail.com
(734) 936-3296
Griffey, Kayla
University of Michigan
Admin/Project Coordinator
griffeyk@med.umich.edu
734-232-4269
Guttman, Miklos
University of Washington
Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry
mguttman@uw.edu
(206) 543-1707
Hall, Joshua
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director of PREP
jdhall@unc.edu
Harrell, Jessica
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Director-SOLAR Program
jharrell@med.unc.edu
(919) 843-1570
Herrera, Justine
Columbia University
Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271
Heyer, Wolf-Dietrich
University of California, Davis
Professor, Microbiology
wdheyer@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-3001
Hilt, Zach
University of Kentucky
Program Director
hilt@uky.edu
(859) 257-4815
Howe, Laura
University of Missouri, Columbia
Program Director
lkhowe@umich.edu
734-763-7175
Huddleston, Melissa
University of Texas, Austin
Administrative Manager
mhuddleston@austin.utexas.edu
512-495-5400
Jobes, Michelle
National Institute on Drug Abuse
Program Manager
jobesm@nih.gov
Johnson, Betty
Harvard University
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Diversity, Development and Leadership
bljohnso@hsph.harvard.edu
(617) 432-1809
Kalkan, Adisa
Washington University School of Medicine
Project Manager
adisakalkan@wustl.edu
314-454-8255
Kendrick, J.
Duke University
Assistant Dean
alan.kendrick@duke.edu
(919) 684-2056
Khine, Michelle
University of California, Irvine
Professor, Biomedical Engineering
mkhine@uci.edu
(949) 824-4051
Kisailus, Adam
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Program Director, Department of Educational Affairs
adam.kisailus@roswellpark.org
Lander, Arthur
University of California, Irvine
Professor, Developmental and Cell Biology and Biomedical Engineering
adlander@uci.edu
(949) 824-1721
Lange, Beverly
University of Michigan
REU Administrative Contact
blange@umich.edu
(734) 647-2858
Ledeboer, Tamara
Sanford Research
Director of Education Programs
Tamara.Ledeboer@sanfordhealth.org
605-312-6590
Ledeboer, Tamara
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine
Director of Education Programs
Tamara.Ledeboer@sanfordhealth.org
605-312-6590
Lichtenstein, Rich
University of Michigan
Professor, Public Health
lichto@umich.edu
(734) 936-1316
MacDonald, Paul
Case Western Reserve University
Associate Dean for Graduate Education
pnm2@case.edu
Manzanilla, Elaine
University of New Mexico
Education Specialist
emanzanilla@salud.unm.edu
(502) 272-4087
Marra, Cheryl
The Scripps Research Institute (TSRI), Florida
Graduate Program Coordinator
cmarra@scripps.edu
561-228-2024
Marshall, Liz
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Program Coordinator
eam6@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-5219
McCulloch, Andrew
University of California, San Diego
Director, UCSD Bioengineering Graduate Training Programs
amcculloch@ucsd.edu
(858) 534-2547
McMillan, Elizabeth
Sanford Research
Sanford PROMISE Program Director
Elizabeth.McMillan@sanfordhealth.org
605-312-6417
McMillan, Elizabeth
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine
Sanford PROMISE Program Director
Elizabeth.McMillan@sanfordhealth.org
605-312-6417
Mejia, Kerri
Baylor College of Medicine
Administrator, SMART
krmejia@bcm.edu
(713) 798-3721
Miller, Jeff
Tufts University
Administrative Coordinator
jeffrey.miller@tufts.edu
617-636-6675
Nelson, Jenny
University of Iowa
Administrator, Nanoscience & Nanotech
jenny-nelson@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-3292
Pereira, Fred
Baylor College of Medicine
Associate Professor / Program Director
fpereira@bcm.edu
713-798-6933
Piccirillo, Jay
Washington University School of Medicine
Director
piccirij@wustl.edu
(314) 362-4342
Prescher, Jennifer
University of California, Irvine
Professor, Chemistry
jpresche@uci.edu
(949) 824-1706
Privett, Rachael
University of Michigan
Recruitment Coordinator
privetra@med.umich.edu
734-232-4170
Pumphrey, Graham
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
iSEED Senior Coordinator
grahampu@buffalo.edu
716-829-4717
Pyle, Jeremy
The Scripps Research Institute (TSRI), Florida
Digital/Social Media Specialist, Office of Graduate Studies
jpyle@scripps.edu
561-228-2010
Quedado, Kimberly
West Virginia University
Project Manager
kimberly.quedado@mail.uwv.edu
(304) 293-7382
Rajnarayanan, Rajendram
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Professor
rajendra@buffalo.edu
(716) 829-2130
Ramirez, Diana
Case Western Reserve University
Professor
dlr36@case.edu
(216) 368-2036
Reid , Johnny
Biotech Partners
Program Coordinator
jreid@biotechpartners.org
Renaud, Taylor
University of Connecticut
Professor, Physiology & Neurobiology
taylor.renaud@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5415
Ricks, Irelene
Keystone Symposia on Molecular and Cellular Biology
Director of Diversity, Life Sciences
irelene_ricks@yahoo.com
970 262-2669
Roark, Emma
Biotech Partners
Program Coordinator
eroark@biotechpartners.org
Rogers, Sherry
University of New Mexico
Co-Director
srogers@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Schwartz-Bloom, Rochelle
Duke University
Professor of Pharmacology & Cancer Biology
schwartz.bloom@duke.edu
919-684-5181
Staehle, Mary
Rowan University
Professor/PI
staehle@rowan.edu
Sterry, Trina
University of Washington
Program Manager
tsterry@uw.edu
(206) 616-4177
Stewart, LaMonica
Meharry Medical College
Associate Professor/Program Director
lstewart@mmc.edu
615-327-6749
Swan, Traci
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
trswan@umich.edu
734-763-9797
Thomas, Sheila
Harvard University
Asst Dean of Diversity & Minority Affairs; Professor, Dept of Medicine
sthomas@fas.harvard.edu
(617) 432-4980
Thomas, Letitia
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Assistant Vice Provost
lthomas@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3071
Tromberg, Bruce
University of California, Irvine
Professor, Biomedical Engineering; Professor, Surgery
bjtrombe@uci.edu
(949) 824-8705
Valdez, Yvonne
University of Michigan
Program Coordinator
yvonnev@umich.edu
(734) 647-5773
Venugopalan, Vasan
University of California, Irvine
Professor, Chemical Engineering & Materials Science; Professor, Biomedical Engineering
vvenugop@uci.edu
(949) 824-5802
Wandinger-Ness , Angela
University of New Mexico
Program Coordinator
AWandinger-Ness@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Weber, Sharon
University of Cincinnati
SURF Program Coordinator
webersk@uc.edu
(513) 558-5625
Williams, Carol
University of Pittsburgh
Admissions and Recruiting Manager
cawillia@pitt.edu
412-648-8957
Williams-Fowlkes, Celia
Howard University
Manager, Center of Excellence, College of Pharmacy
celia.williamsfowl@howard.edu
202-806-4213
Woodard, Ronald
University of Michigan
Co-Director, Professor, Chemistry
rww@umich.edu
734) 764-7366
Wright, Cynthia
Medical University of South Carolina
Asst. Dean for Admissions and Professor of Microbiology and Immunology
wrightcf@musc.edu
(843) 792-2564

Featured Program!

RISE Research Intensive Summer Experience in Science and Engineering

RiSE offers cutting-edge research in the biological, physical and social sciences, engineering, and math as well as exciting interdisciplinary opportunities. The program offers a substantial stipend as well as housing and travel support. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

You may be interested in these related disciplines!

Click on the term to view a list of programs and resources related to that discipline.


 Biochemistry   Biology   Cellular Biology   Genetics & Genomics   Medical Sciences   Microbiology   Molecular Biology   Neuroscience   Chemistry   Physics   STEM Fields   Computational Sciences   Computer & Electrical Engineering   Computer Sciences