Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Statistics


Summer camps, research internships, REU programs, scholarships, fellowships, and postdoctoral positions in Statistics. Can't find what you are looking for? Try our advanced search.


Contacts associated with programs in Statistics

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adams, Corey
Columbia University
Administrative Coordinator
ca2594@columbia.edu
Angone, Kelly
Medical College of Wisconsin
Administrative Assistant
kangone@mcw.edu
414-955-4402
Armstrong, Stephanie
American Meteorological Society
Director of Development
armstrong@ametsoc.org
617-226-3906
Arnold, Jonathan
University of Georgia
Professor, Genomics
arnold@uga.edu
(706) 542-1449
Ayoob, Joseph
University of Pittsburgh
Associate Professor
jayoob@pitt.edu
(412) 648-8646
Banks, Erin
North Carolina State University
IMSD, Director
ebanks10@uncc.edu
(919) 513-1635
Bannan, Kate
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
Communications and Outreach Manager
Kate.Bannan@science.doe.gov
703-477-4405
Baqai, Mariam
Harvard University
Director of University Partnerships
mariam@codingitforward.com
Barschdorf, Marissa
Williams College
Administrative Assistant
mbarschd​@williams​.edu
Blais, Marcel
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Department Head
myblais@wpi.edu
1-508-831-5677
Brewer, William
Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Research Department Coordinator
wbrewer@gmri.org
(207) 228-1636
Brower, Zachary
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Program Manager
zbrower@umass.edu
413-577-4220
Carde, Kevin
Mathematics Foundation of America
Assistant Director
kcarde@mathcamp.org
888-371-4159
Chakraborty, Bulbul
Brandeis University
Professor, Physics
bulbul@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2843
Chang, Shine
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Professor, Department of Epidemiology, Division of OVP, Cancer Prevention and Population Sciences
shinechang@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-3573
Charlop, Lindsay
Hudson River National Estuarine Research Reserve
Estuary Training Program Coordinator
lindsay.charlop@dec.ny.gov
Clay, R. Torsten
Mississippi State University
Professor
rtc29@msstate.edu
662-325-0628
Cords, Marina
Columbia University
Professor, Ecology, Evolution and Environmental Biology, Faculty, Evolutionary Primatology IGERT
mc51@columbia.edu
(212) 854-7337
Craig, Sarah
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Director of Summer Programs
sccraig@umass.edu
Cummings, Margaret
Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Administrative Assistant
mcummings@gmri.org
(207) 228-1650
Davidian, Marie
North Carolina State University
Professor, Statistics, and PI
davidian@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1940
Debowsky, Marisa
Mathematics Foundation of America
Program Director
marisa@mathcamp.org
888-371-4159
Donovan, Kate
Redistricting Data Hub
Support Lead
kate@redistrictingdatahub.org
Dreyer, Jennifer
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Research Management
jcdrey@vims.edu
(804) 684-7903
Emdad, Fatemeh
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Teaching Professor
femdad@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Fabiano, Janell
Women's International Network of Utility Professionals (WiNUP)
Fellowship Committee Chair
janell.fabiano@pjm.com
610-666-4752
Favrot, Lorenza
Columbia University
Program Manager, Outreach and Communication at the Irving Institute for Cancer Dynamics
lf2724@columbia.edu
Fernandez, Donna
American Meteorological Society
Development and Student Program Manager
dfernandez@ametsoc.org
617-226-3907
Galesic, Mirta
Santa Fe Institute
Professor and Cowan Chair in Human Social Dynamics
galesic@santafe.edu
Gallos, Lazaros
Rutgers University
Associate Director
lgallos@dimacs.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-0075
Geller, Aaron
Northwestern University
Astronomer, Director CIERA REU
a-geller@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-6233
Gentille, Kelly
University of Pittsburgh
Educations Programs Administrator
kmg120@pitt.edu
(412) 648-8107
Goldstein, Joshua
University of California, Berkeley
Professor
josh@demog.berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
Goodwyn, Michael
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Selection Process Coordinator
mgoodwyn@umbc.edu
410-455-2704
Harmon, Keith
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
MARC U Star Coordinator
kharmon@umbc.edu
(410) 455-1381 or 410-455-3139
Harris, Cedricka
U.S. Department of Energy (DOE)
Program Specialist
Cedricka.Harris@orau.org
865-574-6088
Harrison, Terry
New York University
Professor, Anthropology
terry.harrison@nyu.edu
(212) 998-8581
Heikes, Brian
University of Rhode Island
Professor
bheikes@gso.uri.edu
401-874-6638
Heilig, Michelle
College of Saint Mary
Admissions Advisor
mheilig@csm.edu
(402) 399-2491
Herrera, Justine
Columbia University
Assist Director, Academic Programs
jh2477@columbia.edu
(212) 305-2271
Hortsch, Ruthi
Art of Problem Solving Initiative
Program Manager
ruthi@artofproblemsolving.org
Hou, Daqing
Clarkson University
Professor
dhou@clarkson.edu
(315)268-7675
Jackson, Charles
University of Tampa
Project Manager
cjackson@ut.edu
813-257-3113
Jardon, Caryl
University of Rhode Island
Program Faculty
cjardon@uri.edu
401-874-6153
Jenkins, Sherry
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Senior Program Manager
sherry.jenkins@mssm.edu
(212) 241-7265
Jimerson, Carol
University of New Mexico
Program Coordinator
carolj@unm.edu
505-277-1465
Jones, Daniela
North Carolina State University
Research Assistant Professor
dsjones5@ncsu.edu
919-515-5843
Keyte, Jeff
College of Saint Mary
Professor & Chair
jkeyte@csm.edu
(402) 399-2645
Kirk, Terry
University of Iowa
Biostatistics Grad Program Administrator
terry-kirk@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-1541
Kisailus, Adam
Roswell Park Cancer Institute
Program Director, Department of Educational Affairs
adam.kisailus@roswellpark.org
Kohlhaas, Adam
University of Pittsburgh
Senior Communications Specialist & Educational Programs Coordinator
KohlhaasA@pitt.edu
412-648-8102
Koppenaal, Richard
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Program Coordinator
koppenar@mskcc.org
646-888-8156
Kovacevic, Lana
University of Waterloo
Operations and Events Coordinator
lkovacev@uwaterloo.ca
Kudenov, Mike
North Carolina State University
Associate Professor
mike.kudenov@ncsu.edu
Laackman, Don
Art of Problem Solving Initiative
don@artofproblemsolving.org
LaDue, Daphne
University of Oklahoma
Professor, Meteorology
dzaras@ou.edu
(405) 325-1898
Lawrence, Albion
Brandeis University
Professor, Physics
albion@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2865
Lawton, Leora
University of California, Berkeley
Executive Director, Berkeley Population Ctr
llawton@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1270
LeBaron, Blake
Brandeis University
Professor, International Economics
blebaron@brandeis.edu
(781) 736-2258
Lewis, Shireen
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
Administrative Manager for the Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics
lewiss2@mskcc.org
646-888-8156
Lewis, Kava
University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Program Manager
kllewis2@mdanderson.org
(713) 563-9670
Lidtke, Cynthia
Iowa State University
Program Coordinator
lidtke@iastate.edu
515-294-9095
Lim, Hyeona
Mississippi State University
Associate Professor
HLim@math.msstate.edu
662-325-7142
Linhart, Jean
Central Washington University
Professor
jmlinhart@cwu.edu
(509) 963-2123
Liu, Yu
Clarkson University
Program Coordinator
yuliu@clarkson.edu
(315)268-6510
Mackay, Trudy
North Carolina State University
Co-PI
trudy_mackay@ncsu.edu
McClain, Paula
Duke University
Professor, Dept. of Political Science
pmcclain@duke.edu
(919) 681-1560
McGowan, Herle
North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor, Statistics Dept.
hmmcgowa@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-0634
Miller, Steven
Williams College
Associate Professor of Mathematics
sjm1@williams.edu
Morinini, Lisa
Women's International Network of Utility Professionals (WiNUP)
Executive Director
winup.lisa@lkm-associates.com
916-425-8780
Murray, Carol
University of Pennsylvania
REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235
Nelson, Natalie
North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor
nnelson4@ncsu.edu
Ogdahl, Mary
University of Michigan
CIGLR Program Manager
ogdahlm@umich.edu
734-763-3010
O'Haire, Maggie
Purdue University
Lab Manager
maggie.ohaire@gmail.com
O'Rourke, Erin
University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Provost Summer College
eorourke@provost.umass.edu
(413) 577-2112
Osei-Sarfo, Kwame
Columbia University
Director
ko2439@columbia.edu
Oyekoya, Wole
City University of New York (CUNY), Hunter College
Associate Professor of Virtual Environments
ooyekoy@clemson.edu
(864) 656-5960
Ozmina, Tiffany
Northwestern University
Administrative Director
tiffany.ozmina@northwestern.edu
847-491-5571
Pearl, Dennis
Ohio State University
Professor
pearl.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3887
Perez, Anthony
Medical College of Wisconsin
Director-SPUR
anperez@mcw.edu
(414) 955-4402
Ponsford, Natalie
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
SOARS Interim Program Administrator
nataliep@ucar.edu
720-278-9842
Racicot, Mary
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Administrator
mracicot@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Radunksaya, Ami
Pomona College
Professor of Mathematics
aradunskaya@pomona.edu
(909) 621-8715
Ristvey, John
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Education & Outreach Director
jristvey@ucar.edu
Rundensteiner, Elke
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Data Science Program Director
rundenst@wpi.edu
508-831-4883
Ryan, Sarah
Iowa State University
Lead PI
smryan@iastate.edu
Saia, Maggie
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, Wharton Doctoral Programs
msaia@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-4878
Schreier, Linda
Washington University School of Medicine
PRIDE-CGE Program Administrator
schreierl@wustl.edu
(314) 362-1565
Seacrist, Tom
Childrens Hospital of Philadelphia
Training Director
seacrist@email.chop.edu
267-425-1547
Seitz, Rochelle
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
Professor, Biological Sciences
seitz@vims.edu
(804) 684-7698
Shafer, David
North Carolina State University
Assistant Dean for Outreach and Diversity
david_shafer@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-4462
Sherwood, Graham
Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Research Scientist, Demersal Ecology
gsherwood@gmri.org
(207) 228-1644
Silva, Cesar
Williams College
Professor of Mathematics
Cesar.E.Silva@williams.edu
Skolnik, Hilary
Santa Fe Institute
Program Manager
hilary@santafe.edu
(505) 946-3643
Smith, David
University of Rhode Island
Professor Oceanography; Associate dean
dcsmith@uri.edu
(401) 874-6172
Sturm, Stephan
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Associate Director
sstirm@wpi.edu
1-508-831-5921
Thiero, Kadidia
Howard University
Outreach Coordinator, Program Lead
thiero@ucar.edu
(202) 865-8679
Thurston, Sally
University of Rochester
Associate Professor and Training Grant Director
Sally_Thurston@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2406
Tilley, Burt
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Director
tilley@wpi.edu
1-508-831-6664
Wang Althaus, Ellen
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Graduate Diversity
ealthaus@illinois.edu
217-244-1259
Wiggs, Mitsue
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Program Coordinator, Meyerhoff Scholarship Program
wiggs@umbc.edu
(410) 455-1380
Wilson, Ulrica
Morehouse College
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
uwilson@morehouse.edu
(470) 639-0365
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Associate Director, Educational Equity Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zaharopol, Daniel
Art of Problem Solving Initiative
Executive Director
dan_zaharopol@artofproblemsolving.org
(888) 264-2793
Zamba, Gideon
University of Iowa
Professor, Biostatistics
gideon-zamba@uiowa.edu
(319) 384-5020