Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Sensor Science & Engineering


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Sensor Science & Engineering.


Contacts associated with programs in Sensor Science & Engineering

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Aiken, Karelle
Georgia Southern University
Professor
kaiken@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-5238
Anderson, Kimberly
University of Kentucky
Professor, Chemical and Materials Engineering, PI, Engineered Bioactive Interfaces and Devices IGERT
kanderson@engr.uky.edu
(859) 257-4815
Baumstark, Alfons
Georgia State University
Professor, Chemistry Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
abaumstark@gsu.edu
(404) 413-5516
Bellows, Scott
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Technical Programs Coordinator
abellows@odu.edu
Boyle, Elizabeth
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Undergraduate Program Coordinator, School for the Environment
elizabeth.boyle@umb.edu
617.287.4756
Brachman, Ron
Cornell University
Director of the Jacobs Technion-Cornell Institute
inquiries@brachman.org
Briggs, Calvin
Lawson State Community College
Mathematics Instructor, Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
cbriggs@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-6331
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Caicedo, Juan
University of South Carolina, Columbia
Assistant Professor, Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
caicedo@engr.sc.edu
(803) 777-7093
Christian, Alan
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Environ Scie Program Director
alan.christian@umb.edu
(617) 287-6639
Conrad, Leyla
Georgia Institute of Technology
Director, Summer Undergraduate Research in Engineering Science
leyla.conrad@ece.gatech.edu
(404) 385-0439
Cooper, Rory
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831
Cross, Tomeka
J.F. Drake State Community & Technical College
Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
Tomeka.cross@drakestate.edu
(256) 551-7264
Des Jardins, Angela
Montana State University
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
desjardins@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-6172
Dierolf, Volkmar
Lehigh University
Professor, Physics
vod2@lehigh.edu
610-758-3930
Ding, Dan
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Health and Rehabilitative Sciences, Faculty, Sustainability Initiative in Engineering IGERT
dad5@pitt.edu
(412) 954-5278
Eidem, Tess
University of Colorado, Boulder
Assistant Director of Education
tess.eidem@colorado.edu
303-735-6108
Emanetoglu, Nuri
University of Maine
Professor
nuri.emanetoglu@maine.edu
(207) 581-2233
Etienne-Cummings, Ralph
Johns Hopkins University
Professor, Engineering, PI, Engineering Research Center REU
retienne@jhu.edu
(410) 516-3494
Field, Kristin
University of Pennsylvania
NBIC Director of Programs
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2488
Fowler, Jennifer
University of Montana
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
jennifer.fowler@umontana.edu
406-396-8085
Frierson, Johnna
Duke University
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Garn, Juli
National Ecological Observatory Network
Program Recruiter
garn@battelle.org
Girten, Rebecca
Sweet Briar College
Project Coordinator
girten09@sbc.edu
434-381-6447
Goldberg, Mary
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator, SHRS-Rehab Science & Technology
mrh35@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3693
Gram, Wendy
National Ecological Observatory Network
Chief of Education & Public Engagement
wgram@neoninc.org
Hannigan, Robyn
University of Massachusetts, Boston
Professor and Department Chair, EEOS
robyn.hannigan@umb.edu
(617) 287-4857
Harmon, Alvin
Atlanta Metropolitan State College
Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
aharmon@atlm.edu
(404) 880-756-4056
Harmon, Christina
Montana State University
Program Coordinator
charmon@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-4223
Henne, Kristene
Argonne National Laboratory
Postdoctoral Program Coordinator
khenne@anl.gov
Hilt, Zach
University of Kentucky
Program Director
hilt@uky.edu
(859) 257-4815
Ibsen, Wendy
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
ibsen@cnsi.ucsb.edu
805-893-8527
Ingram, Conrad
Clark Atlanta University
Program Director GA AL LSAMP
cingram@cau.edu
(404) 880-6898
Jiang, Zhaoshuo
San Francisco State University
Assistant Professor of Civil Engineering
zsjiang@sfsu.edu
(415) 338-7741
Johnson, Ronald
Clark Atlanta University
Principal Investigator
rajohnson@cau.edu
(404) 880-8000
Johnson, A.T.Charlie
University of Pennsylvania
Director: The Nano/Bio Interface Center
cjohnson@physics.upenn.edu
215-746-3210
Kadin-Benson, Lori
National Ecological Observatory Network
Recruitment Contact
lbenson@neoninc.org
Kalb, Linda
University of Pennsylvania
Administrator
lmkalb@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-3827
Kavallieratos, Konstantinos
Florida International University
Professor
kavallie@fiu.edu
(305) 348-6034
Lewis, Torina
Clark Atlanta University
Campus Coordinator GA LSAMP
tlewis@cau.edu
(404) 880-6061
Li, Guoqiang
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor
lguoqi1@lsu.edu
(225) 771-2525
Lozano-Lewis, Lissette
Florida International University
Program Coordinator
lloza009@fiu.edu
(305) 348-6986
Marshall, Jennifer
Texas A&M University
Professor
MARSHALL@PHYSICS.TAMU.EDU
(979) 862-2782
McDonnell, Andrew
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Assistant Professor of Oceanography
amcdonnell@alaska.edu
(907) 474-7529
McSwain, Ginny
Lehigh University
Associate Professor, Physics
reu@lehigh.edu
(610) 758-5322
Miksovska, Jaroslava
Florida International University
Associate Professor
miksovsk@fiu.edu
(305) 348-7406
Milleville, Maria
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator
millvil@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3668
Murray, Debbie
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
dbmurray@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Musavi, Mohamad
University of Maine
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Muskin, Joseph
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Educational Coordinator
jmuskin@illinois.edu
(217) 265-6481
Neumann, Christina
University of Alaska, Fairbanks
Academic Program Manager
clneumann@alaska.edu
(907) 474-5840
Perez, Jessica
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
REU Coordinator
jgperez@illinois.edu
217-300-5866
Quedado, Kimberly
West Virginia University
Project Manager
kimberly.quedado@mail.uwv.edu
(304) 293-7382
Ramachandran, Ramu
Louisiana Tech University
Professor
ramu@latech.edu
(318) 257-4304
Ramoutar, Ria
Georgia Southern University
Lecturer (Chemistry)
rramoutar@georgiasouthern.edu
(912) 478-5055
Regis, Jean-Phillipe
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Assistant
j.regis@asee.org
(202) 350-5759
Rossett, Tracey
Argonne National Laboratory
Director, Human Resources Division
trossett@anl.gov
(630) 252-2962
Salvaggio, Carl
Rochester Institute of Technology
Professor
salvaggio@cis.rit.edu
(585) 475-5988
Sampath, Anita
Johns Hopkins University
Professor, Engineering
asampath@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6841
Shaw, Nicole
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
lnshaw@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Smith, Christopher
National Action Council for Minorities in Engineering (NACME)
Vice President for Scholarships, University Relations and Research
csmith@nacme.org
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737
Swamy-Mruthinti, Satyanarayana
University of West Georgia
Associate Dean, Campus Coordinator GA-LSAMP
smruthin@westga.edu
(378) 839-5190
Taylor, Carolyn
Clark Atlanta University
Program Manager, GA AL LSAMP
ctaylor@cau.edu
(404) 880-6837
Van Der Spiegel, Jan
University of Pennsylvania
Professor, Engineering
jan@ee.upenn.edu
(215) 898-7116
Weinstein, Alan
California Institute of Technology
Professor
ajw@caltech.edu
(626) 395-2166
Williams, Randy
University of Pittsburgh
Lead Education & Outreach Coordinator
rjw64@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3708
Wilson, Tiffany
University of Maine
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401
Zhu, Junjie
University of Michigan
Professor
junjie@umich.edu
(734) 647-7201