Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Engineering & Physical Sciences


Summer camps, research internships, REU programs, scholarships, fellowships, and postdoctoral positions in General Engineering & Physical Sciences. Can't find what you are looking for? Try our advanced search.


Contacts associated with programs in General Engineering & Physical Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Abebe, Daniel
University of Chicago
Vice Provost
dabebe@uchicago.edu
Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program,
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Aldwin, Carolyn
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences
carolyn.aldwin@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-2024
Austin, Meg
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Director, VSP
austin@ucar.edu
(303) 497-8649
Boykin, Desireé
United Negro College Fund (UNCF)
UNCF’s General Counsel
dboykin@uncf.org
202.810.0206
Brooks, Amy
University of Michigan
Program Administrator
brooksab@umich.edu
(734) 936-2957
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Charles, Paul
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
NRL Program Coordinator
paul.charles@nrl.navy.mil
Cohen, Gail
National Academies, The
Program Director
gcohen@nas.edu
202-334-2253
Cooper, Rory
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Rehabilitative Science and Technology, Faculty, Assistive Technology IGERT
rcooper@pitt.edu
(412) 365-4831
Ding, Dan
University of Pittsburgh
Professor, Health and Rehabilitative Sciences, Faculty, Sustainability Initiative in Engineering IGERT
dad5@pitt.edu
(412) 954-5278
Erenrich, Evelyn
Rutgers University
Associate Dean
erenrich@rutgers.edu
(848) 932-9286
Erickson, Wendy
University of Maine
Program Manager
wendy.erickson@maine.edu
(207) 581-1489
Essoka, Yulanda
University of Pennsylvania
Associate Director, NSF/PHILADELPHIA AMP
yult@seas.upenn.edu
Frierson, Johnna
Duke University
Associate Dean of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion for the Basic Sciences; Director, IDEALS Office
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Fronczek, Lisa
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Director, SURF
lisa.fronczek@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Gilliam, Melissa
University of Chicago
Vice Provost
mgilliam1@uchicago.edu
Goldberg, Mary
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator, SHRS-Rehab Science & Technology
mrh35@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3693
Greb, Kendra
University Corporation for Atmospheric Research (UCAR)
Program Administrator
kgreb@ucar.edu
303-497-1605
Groce, Portia
University of California, Berkeley
UC Fellowship Coordinator
portiag@berkeley.edu
Hall, Jana
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223
Henne, Kristene
Argonne National Laboratory
Postdoctoral Program Coordinator
khenne@anl.gov
Hernandez, Mark
University of Colorado, Boulder
Professor of Civil Engineering
Mark.Hernandez@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991
Hoffstaetter, Georg
Cornell University
Professor, Physics
georg.hoffstaetter@cornell.edu
607-255-5197
Hooker, Karen
Oregon State University
Professor, Health and Human Sciences; Director of Gerontology Program and Center for Healthy Aging Research
hookerk@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-4336
Ireland, Jennifer
University of Maine
Program Manager
jennifer.b.ireland@maine.edu
(207) 299-4421
Jenkins, Sulaiman
Johns Hopkins University
Director of Academic Programs
sjenki48@jhu.edu
Johnson, Waldo
University of Chicago
Vice Provost
wejohnso@uchicago.edu
Kamkoff, Josie
Northern Arizona University
Program Manager, ITEP-EECP Internship Program
Josephine.kamkoff@nau.edu
928-419-1009
Konarzewska, Karolina
National Academies, The
Program Coordinator
kkonarzewska@nas.edu
202-334-2455
Kraus, Barbara
University of Colorado, Boulder
Project Manager, AGEP
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779
Lamm, Monica
Iowa State University
Professor
mhlamm@iastate.edu
(515) 294-6533
Lara, Elizabeth
University of Iowa
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Director
elizabeth-lara@uiowa.edu
Lawson, Mark
University of California, Berkeley
UC Fellowship Coordinator
m.lawson@berkeley.edu
Leon, Manny
University of Arizona
Assistant Director, Early Academic Outreach & MESA
leon@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Lloyd, Erin
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Program Director
erin@switzernetwork.org
Lopez, Angelica
Los Alamos National Laboratory
High School Internships & Special Programs Manager
angelical@lanl.gov
Lopez, Kristin
University of Colorado, Boulder
Academic Services Associate Director DIVERSITY & EQUITY
kristin.lopez@colorado.edu
Lu, Enyue
Salisbury University
Associate Professor of Computer Science
ealu@salisbury.edu
(410) 543-6144
Martinez, Celia
California State University, San Marcos
Office for Training, Research and Education in the Sciences
cmartine@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Mason, Evan
Wright State University
Office of Disability Services
evan.mason@wright.edu
Mazza, Anne-Marie
National Academy of Sciences
Program Director
amazza@nas.edu
202-334-2530
Metoyer, Ronald
Oregon State University
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
metoyer@eecs.oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-5553
Milleville, Maria
University of Pittsburgh
Education and Outreach Coordinator
millvil@pitt.edu
(412) 822-3668
Moghe, Prabhas
Rutgers University
Executive VP of Academic Affairs
moghe@rci.rutgers.edu
(732) 445-4951
Monette-Barajas, Melvin
Native Forward Scholars Fund
President
melvin.monette@gmail.com
(651) 357-7393
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615
Morgan, Kristin
University of Virginia
Program Director VA-NV LSAMP
klm3q@virginia.edu
(434) 243-6660
Mosqueda (Campbell), Cindy
Cornell University
Associate Director
cmm522@cornell.edu
607-255-6403
Nelson, Mansel
Northern Arizona University
Program Manager
Mansel.Nelson@nau.edu
Numanoi, Mari
Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences (USU)
Lab contact for NREIP
mari.numanoi@usuhs.edu
Parker, Joshua
U.S. Naval Research Laboratory
Contact for The Washington Center for Internships and Academic Seminars (TWCIAS)
joshua.parker@twc.edu
(202) 238-7925
Rawls, Carmen
Duke University
Principal Investigator, Assistant Dean of Advising/Outreach
carmen.rawls@duke.edu
919-660-5996
Rivas, Perla
California State University, San Marcos
Student Academic Advisor and Coordinator
pmrivas@csusm.edu
760-750-3681
Rogers, Sherry
University of New Mexico
Co-Director
srogers@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Roitberg, Adrian
University of Florida
Professor
roitberg@ufl.edu
(352) 392-6972
Rossett, Tracey
Argonne National Laboratory
Director, Human Resources Division
trossett@anl.gov
(630) 252-2962
Roybal, Sofia
Los Alamos National Laboratory
Internship Coordinator
sofiar@lanl.gov
Shaw, Kim
Northern Arizona University
Internship Coordinator
kim.shaw@nau.edu
923-523-1786
Sprinkle, Jonathan
University of Arizona
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737
Sutton, Alauna
Colorado State University
Administrative Assistant
alauna.sutton@colostate.edu
970-491-7275
Sweigert, Anita
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Administrator, SURF
anita.sweigert@nist.gov
(301) 975-6633
Thompson, Janaya
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Deputy Director of the Office of Science, Policy and Society Programs
jthompso@aaas.org
Toliver, Brandi
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST)
Director, SURF
brandi.toliver@nist.gov
(301) 975-2371
Turczyn, Amahl
University of Colorado, Boulder
Program Coordinator
turczyn@Colorado.EDU
303-492-4607
Vega, Jovani
California State University, San Marcos
LSAMP contact
jvega@csusm.edu
760-750-3684
Walker, Maurice
University of Virginia
Program Coordinator
emw5m@virginia.edu
(434) 982-4552
Wandinger-Ness , Angela
University of New Mexico
Program Coordinator
AWandinger-Ness@salud.unm.edu
(505) 272-1887
Williams-Lopez , Dawn
Rutgers University
Program Coordinator
dalopez@grad.rutgers.edu
(848) 932-6584
Yalisove, Steven
University of Michigan
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346