Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Agricultural Engineering


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Agricultural Engineering.


Contacts associated with programs in Agricultural Engineering

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Christian, Susan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Assist Director-CEED
susanac@vt.edu
(540) 231-3973
Danner, Melissa
Purdue University
Administrative Assistant
dannerm@purdue.edu
Dixon, Kathy
Purdue University
Director
kgdixon@purdue.edu
765-494-7899
Francis, Paul
BHW Group
Scholarship Coordinator
pfrancis@thebhwgroup.com
Grewell, David
Iowa State University
Professor and Director
dgrewell@iastate.edu
(515) 294-2036
Haverhals, Marijka
University of Idaho
Program Coordinator
marijka@uidaho.edu
(208) 301-1216
Hennig, Amee
University of Arizona
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huber, Tanja
National Science Foundation (NSF)
YSSP Coordinator
huber@iiasa.ac.at
Johnson-Maynard, Jodi
University of Idaho
Professor
jmaynard@uidaho.edu
(208) 885-9245
Leavitt, Vicki
Purdue University
Program Manager
surf@purdue.edu
765-496-2349
Nazareth, Mike
University of Florida
Director of Graduate Recruiting in the College of Engineerng
mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu
(352)294-7914
Nunez, Julissa
University of Florida
Adminstrative Support Assistant
jnunez@ufl.edu
(352)294-7915
Rogers, Shane
Clarkson University
Professor Sustainable Environment
srogers@clarkson.edu
(315) 268-6501
Smith, Christopher
National Action Council for Minorities in Engineering (NACME)
Vice President for Scholarships, University Relations and Research
csmith@nacme.org
Waller, Dana
University of Alabama, Huntsville
Outreach Coordinator
dsw0012@uah.edu
256-961-7403
Yadama, Vikram
Washington State University
Professor
vyadama@wsu.edu
(509) 335-6261