Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Aerospace Engineering


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Aerospace Engineering.


Contacts associated with programs in Aerospace Engineering

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Barron, Darcy
University of California, Berkeley
NSF AAPF postdoctoral research fellow
dbarron@ssl.berkeley.edu
Bellows, Scott
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Technical Programs Coordinator
abellows@odu.edu
Biaz, Saad
Auburn University
Professor, Computer Science
biazsaa@auburn.edu
(334) 844-6307
Burcin, Rachel
Carnegie Mellon University
Global Programs Manager
rburcin@andrew.cmu.edu
412 268 4272
Burinsky, Ariel
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Assistant
a.burinsky@asee.org
202-649-3831
Carter, Chris
Old Dominion University
Deputy Director, Virginia Space Grant Consortium
cxcarter@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Christian, Susan
Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Assist Director-CEED
susanac@vt.edu
(540) 231-3973
Cotton, Ania
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700
Dees, Stacy
NASA
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Des Jardins, Angela
Montana State University
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
desjardins@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-6172
Erol, Meltem
University of California, Berkeley
Director, Engineering Graduate Outreach
merol@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-1743
Fowler, Jennifer
University of Montana
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
jennifer.fowler@umontana.edu
406-396-8085
Francis, Paul
BHW Group
Scholarship Coordinator
pfrancis@thebhwgroup.com
Frierson, Johnna
Duke University
Director, Office of Diversity and Inclusion in Engineering
johnna.frierson@duke.edu
919-660-8412
Gamboa, Lorenzo
Santa Clara University
Senior Associate Director
lgamboa@scu.edu
(408) 554-5024
Hall, Jana
Maine Space Grant Consortium
Controller & Director of Education Programs
jana.hall@msgc.org
(877) 397-7223
Harmon, Christina
Montana State University
Program Coordinator
charmon@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-4223
Hennig, Amee
University of Arizona
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Hubner, Paul
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Associate Professor
phubner@eng.ua.edu
(205) 348-7240
Khaligh, Alireza
University of Maryland, College Park
Professor
khaligh@ece.umd.edu
(301) 405-8985
Khandaker, Nazrul
City University of New York (CUNY), York College
Associate Professor and Discipline Coordinator of Geology
nkhandaker@york.cuny.edu
718-262-2079 x 2654
Lang, Amy
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa
Professor
alang@eng.ua.edu
(205) 348-1622
Leavitt, Vicki
Purdue University
Program Manager
surf@purdue.edu
765-496-2349
Levitin, Rachel
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Manager
r.levitin@asee.org
202-331-3525
Longcope, Dana
Montana State University
Professor
dana@physics.montana.edu
(406)994-7851
Marshall, Jennifer
Texas A&M University
Professor
MARSHALL@PHYSICS.TAMU.EDU
(979) 862-2782
McBride, Shawna
University of Wyoming
Associate Director, Wyoming Space Grant
smcbride@uwyo.edu
Morgan, Sarah
University of Southern Mississippi
Professor
sarah.morgan@usm.edu
(601) 266-5296
Mosqueda (Campbell), Cindy
Cornell University
Associate Director
cmm522@cornell.edu
607-255-6403
Murray, Debbie
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
dbmurray@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Nazareth, Mike
University of Florida
Director of Graduate Recruiting in the College of Engineerng
mikenaz@eng.ufl.edu
(352)294-7914
Nunez, Julissa
University of Florida
Adminstrative Support Assistant
jnunez@ufl.edu
(352)294-7915
Ogden, Samantha
University of Wyoming
Program Coordinator – K-12 and NASA EPSCoR
smarqua1@uwyo.edu
307-766-6560
O'Leary, Victoria
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Specialist/RASC-AL Intern
victoria.oleary@nianet.org
(757) 325-6926
Qiu, Jiong
Montana State University
Associate professor
qiu@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-7253
Regis, Jean-Phillipe
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE)
Program Assistant
j.regis@asee.org
(202) 350-5759
Sanford, Tysha
Old Dominion University
Educational Program Specialist
tsanford@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Savin, Daniel
University of Southern Mississippi
Professor
Daniel.Savin@usm.edu
601) 266-5395
Shaw, Nicole
Virginia Space Grant Consortium
Program Manager
lnshaw@odu.edu
757-766-5210
Smith, Christopher
National Action Council for Minorities in Engineering (NACME)
Vice President for Scholarships, University Relations and Research
csmith@nacme.org
Snow, Martin
University of Colorado, Boulder
Research Scientist
snow@lasp.colorado.edu
303-885-8689
Tallent, Jessica
Universities Space Research Association (USRA)
Program Lead
jtallent@usra.edu
803-983-9936
Thomas, Letitia
State University of New York (SUNY), Buffalo
Assistant Vice Provost
lthomas@buffalo.edu
(716) 645-3071
Turner, Michele
University of Wyoming
Program Coordinator
mturner@uwyo.edu
307-766-2862
Waller, Dana
University of Alabama, Huntsville
Outreach Coordinator
dsw0012@uah.edu
256-961-7403
Washington, Shira
University of Michigan
Coordinator for Graduate Education
sjwashin@umich.edu
(734) 647-7090
Wingo, Kimberly
University of Southern Mississippi
Associate Director of Recruiting, Outreach & Student Programs
kimberly.wingo@usm.edu
601) 266-6849
Yalisove, Steven
University of Michigan
Professor
smy@umich.edu
(734) 764-4346