Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Hydrology


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Hydrology.


Contacts associated with programs in Hydrology

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adams, Amanda (Manda)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Director
amadams@nsf.gov
(703) 292-8520
Allen, Mike
University of Maryland, Center for Environmental Science
Assistant Director for Research
mallen@mdsg.umd.edu
(301) 405-6372
Armstrong, Stephanie
American Meteorological Society
Director of Development
armstrong@ametsoc.org
617-226-3906
Atkinson, Peter
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Entomology
peter.atkinson@ucr.edu
(951) 827-4782
Bergman, Nicole
Princeton University
Program Manager
nbergman@princeton.edu
609-258-9861
Boll, Jan
University of Idaho
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
j.boll@wsu.edu
(509) 335-4767
Bonine, Kevin
University of Arizona
Director, Education-Outreach
kebonine@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0232
Brown, David
Eastern Kentucky University
Associate Professor and
david.brown@eku.edu
859-622-2283
Brumbelow, Kelly
Texas A&M University
Associate Professor
kbrumbelow@civil.tamu.edu
979-845-3765
Bruno, Barbara
University of Hawaii, Mānoa
Associate Specialist & Education Coordinator, Center for Microbial Oceanography: Research and Education (C-MORE)
barb@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-0901
Charlevoix, Donna
UNAVCO
Program Director of RESESS Internship
donnac@unavco.org
(303) 381-7500
Cordeira, Jason
Plymouth State University
Assistant Professor
j_cordeira@plymouth.edu
(603) 535-2410
Cotton, Ania
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700
Curry, Renee
University of Colorado, Boulder
Program Manager, RECCS
Renee.Curry@colorado.edu
Dalbotten, Diana
University of Minnesota
Diversity Director, National Center for Earth-Surface Dynamics
dianad@umn.edu
(612) 624-4608
Dawson, Matthew
Geological Society of America
GeoCorps Program Officer
mdawson@geosociety.org
Dees, Stacy
NASA
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Deolalikar, Anil
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Economics
anil.deolalikar@ucr.edu
(951) 827-2443
Donicova, Livia
Saint Michael's College
Project Manager
ldonicova@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3270
Dontsova, Katerina
University of Arizona
Associate Professor
dontsova@email.arizona.edu
(601) 868-0279
Fernandez, Donna
American Meteorological Society
Development and Student Program Manager
dfernandez@ametsoc.org
617-226-3907
Gauvain, Mary
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Psychology
mary.gauvain@ucr.edu
951-827-4690
Gold, Anne
University of Colorado, Boulder
Director of RECCS
Anne.U.Gold@colorado.edu
Haynes, Kyle
University of Virginia
Associate Director, Blandy Experimental Farm
haynes@virginia.edu
(540) 837-1758 x292
Hersh, Eric
University of Texas, Austin
Research Coordinator
ehersh@esi.utexas.edu
(512) 471-4211
Holmes, Max
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Researcher
rmholmes@whrc.org
Howard, Renee
North Carolina State University
Graduate Services Assistant
rhoward@ncsu.edu
919-515-3753
Hughes, Megan
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
IDEA Program Director
meganhughes@unc.edu
919-966-2463
Islam, Safiquel
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Shafiqul.Islam@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4290
Jabanoski, Kristen
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Communication Specialist
kristen.jabanoski@noaa.gov
Jacobs, Gwen
University of Hawaii
Director of Cyberinfrastructure for Information Technology Services
gwenj@hawaii.edu
(808) 956-5767
Kennedy, Brian
University of Idaho
Professor, Natural Resources; Fish and Wildlife
kennedy@uidaho.edu
208-885-5171
Kerns, Allison
Geological Society of America
Education and Outreach Assistant
akerns@geosociety.org
303-357-1097
Laird, Neil
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Full Professor
laird@hws.edu
(315) 781-3603
Lautz, Laura
Syracuse University
Professor
lklautz@syr.edu
(315) 443-1196
Link, Timothy
University of Idaho
Professor, Hydrology
tlink@uidaho.edu
208-885-9465
Lochet, Aude
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
Undergraduate Research Programs Coordinator
locheta@caryinstitute.org
845-677-7600 Ext. 326
Lohner, Rachel
University of Toledo
Education Program Coordinator
rachel.lohner@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-8364
McCay, Deanna
Syracuse University
Program Manager
dhmccay@syr.edu
(315) 443-5529
McLeod, Pamela
Stanford University
Education & Outreach Manager
pamelamc@stanford.edu
650-724-2923
Moomaw, William
Tufts University
Professor, Environmental Policy
william.moomaw@tufts.edu
617-627-0685
Moore, Georgianne
Texas A&M University
Associate Professor
gwmoore@tamu.edu
(979) 845-3765
Morris, Aisha
UNAVCO
Education Specialist, RESESS Director
morris@unavco.org
(303) 381-7488
Musavi, Mohamad
University of Maine
Associate Dean, COE
musavi@maine.edu
(207) 581-2218
Najjar, Raymond
Pennsylvania State University
Professor of Oceanography; Co-director REU Climate Sciences
rgn1@psu.edu
(814) 863-1586
Natali, Susan
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560
Nese, Jon
Pennsylvania State University
Associate Head, Undergraduate Program in Meteorology
j2n@psu.edu
(814) 863-4076
Norby, Lisa
U.S. National Park Service
Geoscientists-in-the-Parks and Mosaics in Science Program Manager
lisa_norby@nps.gov
(303) 969-2318
O'Leary, Victoria
NASA
Program Support Specialist/RASC-AL Intern
victoria.oleary@nianet.org
(757) 325-6926
Olivette, Helen
Columbia University
Human Resources Coordinator, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory
olivette@admin.ldeo.columbia.edu
(845) 365-8357
Pearson, Gwen
Michigan State University
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
pearso78@kbs.msu.edu
(517) 353-1789
Portney, Kent
Texas A&M University
Professor, Political Science
kportney@tamu.edu
(979) 458-8031
Ramirez, Alonso
Universidad de Puerto Rico, Río Piedras
Faculty; Director REU
alonso.ites@gmail.com
(787) 764-0000
Reed, J.
Tufts University
Professor, Avian Ecology and Conservation Biology
michael.reed@tufts.edu
(617) 627-3544
Richter, Stephen
Eastern Kentucky University
Professor
stephen.richter@eku.edu
(859) 622-8688
Rossi, Laura
Princeton University
Manager, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences Program
Lrossi@Princeton.EDU
(609) 258-6376
Schatz, Zia
California Conservation Corps
Program Coordinator
Zia.Schatz@ccc.ca.gov
707-725-8601
Soto, Lima
U.S. National Park Service
Program Assistant
lima_r_soto@partner.nps.gov
303-969-2082
Stepien, Carol
University of Toledo
Professor
carol.stepien@utoledo.edu
Taylor, Jennifer
University of Colorado, Boulder
Program Manager- CIRES
jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5520
Thompson, Jed
University of Washington
Education/Outreach and Communications Specialist
jedthom@uw.edu
(206) 616-3845
Valerio, Anna
Princeton University
Department Administrator
apval@princeton.edu
609-258-6677
Vogel, Richard
Tufts University
Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering
richard.vogel@tufts.edu
(617) 627-4260
Wade, Alisa
University of Montana
Program Coordinator
alisa.wade@umontana.edu
Walker, Sharon
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Environmental Engineering
sharon.walker@ucr.edu
(951) 827-6094
Walton, Dale
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Administrative Program Manager
dale.walton@noaa.gov
609-452-6503
Wilson, Tiffany
University of Maine
Communications Coordinator
tiffany.wilson@maine.edu
(207) 581-3401
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Director of VT EPSCoR
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272
Wolf, Tessa
California Conservation Corps
Administrator
tessa.wolf@ccc.ca.gov
Yates, Marylynn
University of California, Riverside
Professor, Environmental Microbiology
marylynn.yates@ucr.edu
951-827-2358
Yoder, Amber
University of Nevada, Reno
Natural Resources Administrator
ayoder@unr.edu
(775) 784-8262
Yung, Laurie
University of Montana
Program Manager
laurie.yung@umontana.edu
(406) 243-6934