Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Horticulture


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Horticulture.


Contacts associated with programs in Horticulture

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Anguillon, Stepfanie
Cornell University
PhD Candidate
sma256@cornell.edu
Barry, Cornelius
Michigan State University
Professor
barrycs@msu.edu
(517) 884-6959
Bartosiak, Amanda
Northwestern University
Program Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-467-1118
Carris, Lori
Washington State University
Associate Dean, Graduate School
carris@wsu.edu
Cotton, Ania
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700
Dees, Stacy
NASA
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Dhingra, Amit
Washington State University
Professor
adhingra@wsu.edu
(509) 335-3625
Fant, Jeremie
Chicago Botanic Garden
Conservation Scientist
jfant@chicagobotanic.org
(847) 835-6959
Graham, Olivia
Cornell University
PhD Student
ojg5@cornell.edu
Johnson, Rebecca
Chicago Botanic Garden
CLM Program Assistant
rjohnson@chicagobotanic.org
(847) 835-6873
Kramer, Andrea
Chicago Botanic Garden
Conservation Scientist
akramer@chicagobotanic.org
(847) 835-6971
O'Leary, Victoria
NASA
Program Support Specialist/RASC-AL Intern
victoria.oleary@nianet.org
(757) 325-6926
Wiegert-Rininger, Krystle
Michigan State University
Program Coordinator
wiegertk@msu.edu
Zerega, Nyree
Northwestern University
n-zerega@northwestern.edu
847-467-1266