Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Crop & Soil Sciences


Summer camps, research internships, REU programs, scholarships, fellowships, and postdoctoral positions in Crop & Soil Sciences. Can't find what you are looking for? Try our advanced search.


Contacts associated with programs in Crop & Soil Sciences

» Contacts by institution
Contacts by alphabetical listing
Arizona State University
Larson, Jean
Arizona State University<br><br>Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804

Cornell University
Sickler, Delanie
Cornell University<br><br>Education and Outreach Coordinator
dbs266@cornell.edu
607-254-6732

Harvard University
Clem, James
Harvard University<br><br>Managing Director
james_clem@harvard.edu
617-495-0368

Hanrahan, Laura
Harvard University<br><br>Communications Coordinator
laura_hanrahan@harvard.edu
617-495-3039

International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis
Huber, Tanja
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis<br><br>YSSP Coordinator
huber@iiasa.ac.at

Iowa State University
Campbell, Alexis
Iowa State University<br><br>Director Science Bound & AgDiscovery
alexish@iastate.edu
515-294-1390

Lidtke, Cynthia
Iowa State University<br><br>Program Coordinator
lidtke@iastate.edu
515-294-9095

Manahl, Michael
Iowa State University<br><br>AgDiscovery Program Manager (USDA)
Mmanahl@iastate.edu
515-203-9461

Ryan, Sarah
Iowa State University<br><br>Lead PI
smryan@iastate.edu

Kansas State University
Dille, Anita
Kansas State University<br><br>Professor
dieleman@ksu.edu
785-532-7203

Menon, Sailesh
Kansas State University<br><br>Program Manager
menon@ksu.edu

Rice, Charles
Kansas State University<br><br>University Distinguished Professor
cwrice@ksu.edu
785-532-7217

Marquette University
Mayer, Brooke
Marquette University<br><br>Associate Professor
brooke.mayer@marquette.edu

Michigan State University
Barry, Cornelius
Michigan State University<br><br>Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture
barrycs@msu.edu
(517) 884-6959

Particka, Chrislyn
Michigan State University<br><br>Research Coordinator
chrislyn@msu.edu

Pearson, Gwen
Michigan State University<br><br>Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
pearso78@kbs.msu.edu
(517) 353-1789

Michigan Technological University
Bowman, Luke
Michigan Technological University<br><br>Research Assistant Professor
ljbowman@mtu.edu
317-691-4712

Morton Arboretum
Alvarez-Clare, Silvia
Morton Arboretum<br><br>Academic Mentor for Undergraduate Research
salvarezclare@mortonarb.org
630-968-0074

Bechtoldt, Cathy
Morton Arboretum<br><br>Science and Conservation Program Manager
cbechtoldt@mortonarb.org
630-968-0074

Cannon, Charles
Morton Arboretum<br><br>Director, Center for Tree Science
ccannon@mortonarb.org
630-725-2071

Carrier, Christine
Morton Arboretum<br><br>Research Assistant
ccarrier@mortonarb.org
630-725-2495

NASA Ames Research Center
Biggs, Brenna
NASA Ames Research Center<br><br>Program Manager
b.biggs@baeri.org
650-526-8146

Schaller, Emily
NASA Ames Research Center<br><br>NASA Airborne Science Program
emily.schaller@nasa.gov
(701) 317-0789

National Science Foundation (NSF)
Adams, Amanda (Manda)
National Science Foundation (NSF)<br><br>Program Director
amadams@nsf.gov
(703) 292-8521

Belmecheri, Soumaya
National Science Foundation (NSF)<br><br>Program contact for Post Doc
sbelmech@nsf.gov
703) 292-8527

North Carolina State University
Brown, Zachary
North Carolina State University<br><br>Co-PI, Assist. Professor
zsbrown2@ncsu.edu
919-515-5969

Cuchiara, Maude
North Carolina State University<br><br>Managing Director
mlrowlan@ncsu.edu
919-515-6171

Duckworth, Owen
North Carolina State University<br><br>Professor, crop and soil science
owen_duckworth@ncsu.edu
919.513.1577

Gould, Fred
North Carolina State University<br><br>Professor, Agriculture
fred_gould@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-1647

Heitman, Josh
North Carolina State University<br><br>Professor, Soil Science
josh_heitman@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1593

North Dakota State University
Huang, Ying
North Dakota State University<br><br>Associate Professor
ying.huang@ndsu.edu
701-231-7651

Parkland College
Carlson, Britt
Parkland College<br><br>Associate Professor of Chemistry
ccarlson@parkland.edu
217-353-2132

Pennsylvania State University
Reed, Cindy
Pennsylvania State University<br><br>Assistant Director, Student Research and Graduate Equity
chr10@psu.edu
814-863-5322

Saint Michael's College
Roberge, Janel
Saint Michael's College<br><br>Operations Manager
jroberge@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3271

Smithsonian Environmental Research Center (SERC)
Gustafson, Dan
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center (SERC)<br><br>Academic Appointment Coordinator
gustafsond@si.edu
(443) 482-2217

Stanford University
Carrillo, Lupe
Stanford University<br><br>, Director of DEI at Stanford Earth
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250

Texas A&M University
Bryk, Mary
Texas A&M University<br><br>Professor, Biochemistry
bryk@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6257

Coates, Craig
Texas A&M University<br><br>Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence
ccoates@tamu.edu
979-845-3712

Fares, Ali
Texas A&M University<br><br>Professor of Water Security
alfares@pvamu.edu

Gerlich, Ryan
Texas A&M University<br><br>Extension Program Specialist
rgerlich@tamu.edu
979-458-4185

Jantrania, Anish
Texas A&M University<br><br>Associate Professor/Extension Specialist
ajantrania@tamu.edu
254-774-6014

Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Li, Hua
Texas A&M University, Kingsville<br><br>Professor
hua.li@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-4057

Tuskegee University
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Tuskegee University<br><br>Dean - College of Agriculture, Environment and Nutrition Sciences
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403

Essamuah-Quansah, Joseph
Tuskegee University<br><br>Associate Professor, Program Director
jquansah@tuskegee.edu
334-727-8419

Farid, Rashidah
Tuskegee University<br><br>Research Assistant Professor, Wildlife Ecology
rfarid@tuskegee.edu
334-724-4522

Hooks, Marilyn
Tuskegee University<br><br>Program Director
mhooks@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453

Williams, Tiffani
Tuskegee University<br><br>Program Assistant
twilliams1@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453

University of Arizona
Arnold, Betsy
University of Arizona<br><br>Director
arnold@ag.arizona.edu

Bonine, Kevin
University of Arizona<br><br>Director, Education-Outreach
kebonine@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0232

Dontsova, Katerina
University of Arizona<br><br>Associate Professor
dontsova@email.arizona.edu
(601) 868-0279

Ingram, Heather
University of Arizona<br><br>Program Manager
hci@email.arizona.edu

Lindsey, Marti
University of Arizona<br><br>Co-Director
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Saleska, Scott
University of Arizona<br><br>Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
saleska@email.arizona.edu

University of Colorado, Boulder
Gold, Anne
University of Colorado, Boulder<br><br>Director of RECCS
Anne.U.Gold@colorado.edu

University of Delaware
Benson, Eric
University of Delaware<br><br>Professor
ebenson@udel.edu
302-275-2131

Parcells, Mark
University of Delaware<br><br>Professor
Parcells@udel.edu
302-831-0114

University of Georgia
Milewski, Adam
University of Georgia<br><br>Professor
milewski@uga.edu
706-542-4263

University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Schroeder, Nathan
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign<br><br>Assistant Professor
nes@illinois.edu
217-244-6128

Tucker, Christina
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign<br><br>Assistant Director of Education
lyvers2@illinois.edu

Young, Celine
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign<br><br>Managing Director
chyoung@uillinois.edu

University of Kentucky
Fryar, Alan
University of Kentucky<br><br>Professor
alan.fryar@uky.edu
859-257-4392

University of Maine
Teisl, Mario
University of Maine<br><br>Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162

University of Maryland, College Park
Cooper, Evelyn
University of Maryland, College Park<br><br>Assistant Dean & Director
ecooper@umd.edu
301-706-4440

University of Minnesota
Brakke, Mary
University of Minnesota<br><br>Assistant Teaching Professor
brakk001@umn.edu
612 625 1151

University of Pennsylvania
Bidstrup-Allen, Sue Ann
University of Pennsylvania<br><br>Professor
sallen@seas.upenn.edu
404-898-4862

Francis, Zephi
University of Pennsylvania<br><br>Workforce Development Coordinator
zfran@seas.upenn.edu
215-898-2221

University of Toledo
Lohner, Rachel
University of Toledo<br><br>Operations Manager
rachel.lohner@utoledo.edu
(419) 530-8364

Washington State University
Sankaran, Sindhuja
Washington State University<br><br>Associate Professor
sindhuja.sankaran@wsu.edu
509-335-8828

Western Illinois University
Kinzel, Anne
Western Illinois University<br><br>Program Manager
anne.kinzel@iprefercap.org
515 554 6021

Phippen, Winthrop
Western Illinois University<br><br>Professor of Plant Breeding and Genetics
wb-phippen@wiu.edu
309-298-1251