Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Crop & Soil Sciences


Summer camps, research internships, REU programs, scholarships, fellowships, and postdoctoral positions in Crop & Soil Sciences. Can't find what you are looking for? Try our advanced search.


Contacts associated with programs in Crop & Soil Sciences

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adams, Amanda (Manda)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Program Director
amadams@nsf.gov
(703) 292-8521
Alvarez-Clare, Silvia
Morton Arboretum
Academic Mentor for Undergraduate Research
salvarezclare@mortonarb.org
630-968-0074
Arnold, Betsy
University of Arizona
Director
arnold@ag.arizona.edu
Barry, Cornelius
Michigan State University
Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture
barrycs@msu.edu
(517) 884-6959
Bechtoldt, Cathy
Morton Arboretum
Science and Conservation Program Manager
cbechtoldt@mortonarb.org
630-968-0074
Benson, Eric
University of Delaware
Professor
ebenson@udel.edu
302-275-2131
Bidstrup-Allen, Sue Ann
University of Pennsylvania
Professor and Associate Dean
sb3@seas.upenn.edu
404-898-4862
Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Tuskegee University
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Bonine, Kevin
University of Arizona
Director, Education-Outreach
kebonine@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0232
Bowman, Luke
Michigan Technological University
Research Assistant Professor
ljbowman@mtu.edu
317-691-4712
Brakke, Mary
University of Minnesota
Assistant Teaching Professor
brakk001@umn.edu
612 625 1151
Brennan, Rachel
Pennsylvania State University
Associate Professor
rab44@psu.edu
Bryk, Mary
Texas A&M University
Professor, Biochemistry
bryk@tamu.edu
(979) 845-6257
Campbell, Amber
Kansas State University
Project Manager
ambercampbell@ksu.edu
785-532-0359
Cannaliato, Brenda
University of Florida
Education Program Manager
Brenda@whitney.ufl.edu
904-201-8406
Carlson, Britt
Parkland College
Associate Professor of Chemistry
ccarlson@parkland.edu
217-353-2132
Carrier, Christine
Morton Arboretum
Research Assistant
ccarrier@mortonarb.org
630-725-2495
Carrillo, Lupe
Stanford University
, Director of DEI at Stanford Earth
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250
Coates, Craig
Texas A&M University
Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence
ccoates@tamu.edu
979-845-3712
Cotton, Ania
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700
Curry (Minaya), Renee
University of Colorado, Boulder
Program Manager, RECCS
renee.curry@colorado.edu
303-735-1750
Dees, Stacy
National Institute of Aerospace
RASC-AL Program Manager
stacy.dees@nianet.org
757-218-8313
Dille, Anita
Kansas State University
Professor
dieleman@ksu.edu
785-532-7203
Dontsova, Katerina
University of Arizona
Associate Professor
dontsova@email.arizona.edu
(601) 868-0279
Duckworth, Owen
North Carolina State University
Professor, crop and soil science
owen_duckworth@ncsu.edu
919.513.1577
Essamuah-Quansah, Joseph
Tuskegee University
Program Director
jquansah@gmail.com
334-727-8419
Fares, Ali
Texas A&M University
Professor of Water Security
alfares@pvamu.edu
Fry, Katelynn
University of Delaware
katefry@udel.edu
Gerlich, Ryan
Texas A&M University
Extension Program Specialist
rgerlich@tamu.edu
979-458-4185
Gold, Anne
University of Colorado, Boulder
Director of RECCS
Anne.U.Gold@colorado.edu
Hart, Jeni
University of Missouri, Columbia
Assistant Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs
hartjl@missouri.edu
(573) 884-1402
Heitman, Josh
North Carolina State University
Professor, Soil Science
josh_heitman@ncsu.edu
(919) 513-1593
Hooks, Marilyn
Tuskegee University
Program Director
mhooks@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453
Huang, Ying
North Dakota State University
Associate Professor
ying.huang@ndsu.edu
701-231-7651
Huber, Tanja
International Institute for Applied Systems Analysis
YSSP Coordinator
huber@iiasa.ac.at
Ingram, Heather
University of Arizona
Program Manager
hci@email.arizona.edu
Jantrania, Anish
Texas A&M University
Associate Professor/Extension Specialist
ajantrania@tamu.edu
254-774-6014
Kinzel, Anne
Western Illinois University
Program Manager
anne.kinzel@iprefercap.org
515 554 6021
Larson, Jean
Arizona State University
Education Coordinator
jean.larson@asu.edu
(480) 965-7804
Li, Hua
Texas A&M University, Kingsville
Professor
hua.li@tamuk.edu
(361) 593-4057
Lidtke, Cynthia
Iowa State University
Program Coordinator
lidtke@iastate.edu
515-294-9095
Lindsey, Marti
University of Arizona
Co-Director
lindsey@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Liscum, Mannie
University of Missouri, Columbia
Preparing Future Faculty Contact
liscume@missouri.edu
O'Leary, Victoria
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Specialist/RASC-AL Intern
victoria.oleary@nianet.org
(757) 325-6926
Parcells, Mark
University of Delaware
Professor
Parcells@udel.edu
302-831-0114
Particka, Chrislyn
Michigan State University
Research Coordinator
chrislyn@msu.edu
Pearson, Gwen
Michigan State University
Assistant Director for Education and Outreach
pearso78@kbs.msu.edu
(517) 353-1789
Phippen, Winthrop
Western Illinois University
Professor of Plant Breeding and Genetics
wb-phippen@wiu.edu
309-298-1251
Reed, Cindy
Pennsylvania State University
Program Coordinator
chr10@psu.edu
814-863-5322
Rice, Charles
Kansas State University
University Distinguished Professor
cwrice@ksu.edu
785-532-7217
Roberge, Janel
Saint Michael's College
Operations Manager
jroberge@smcvt.edu
(802) 654-3271
Ryan, Sarah
Iowa State University
Lead PI
smryan@iastate.edu
Ryan, Joseph
University of Florida
Associate Professor of Biology
joseph.ryan@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-4046
Saleska, Scott
University of Arizona
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
saleska@email.arizona.edu
Schroeder, Nathan
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Assistant Professor
nes@illinois.edu
217-244-6128
Seaver, Elaine
University of Florida
Professor of Biology
seaver@whitney.ufl.edu
(904) 461-7324
Sosa Gonzalez, Veronica
University of Vermont
Coordinator
Veronica.Sosa-Gonzalez@uvm.edu
(802) 656-8470
Teisl, Mario
University of Maine
Professor, Economics
teisl@maine.edu
(207) 581-3162
Whittington, Alan
University of Missouri, Columbia
Professor
whittingtona@missouri.edu
(573) 884-7625
Wiegert-Rininger, Krystle
Michigan State University
Research Assistant
wiegertk@msu.edu
517-884-7305
Williams, Tiffani
Tuskegee University
Program Assistant
twilliams1@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453
Williams-Bey, Yolanda
University of Delaware
Education Program Manager
yolanda@udel.edu
Winslow, Mike
Saint Michael's College
Director of VT EPSCoR
mwinslow@smcvt.edu
802-654-3272