Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Business


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in General Business.


Contacts associated with programs in General Business

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Eustaquio, Jennifer
Stanford University
Program Director
jeustaquio@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2856
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Gumpertz, Marcia
North Carolina State University
Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Lloyd, Erin
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Program Director
erin@switzernetwork.org
Monette, Melvin
American Indian Graduate Center
President
melvin.monette@gmail.com
(651) 357-7393
Morgan, Garry
North Carolina State University
Diversity Programs Assistant
Garry_Morgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842
Widoff, Lissa
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Executive Director
lissa@switzernetwork.org
207-338-5654