Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Media


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Media.


Contacts associated with programs in Media

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Anglon, Gloria
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives & MSRP
ganglon@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Baker, Stephanie
University of New Mexico
Program Manager
srbaker@unm.edu
Corlew, Rebekah
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Program Director
rcorlew@aaas.org
Depew, Michael
University of Pittsburgh
Program Director
mdepew@pitt.edu
(412) 624-3981
Hamell , Stephon
University of Rochester
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681
Hearn, Eboney
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Dean of Graduate Education, Diversity Initiatives
ehearn@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Matsumoto, George
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
Senior Education & Research Specialist
mage@mbari.org
(831) 775-1757
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Thompson, Janaya
American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS)
Senior Project Administrator
jthompso@aaas.org