Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

General Arts & Media


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in General Arts & Media.


Contacts associated with programs in General Arts & Media

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Adkinson, Kimberly
University of California, Berkeley
Program Manager, President's Postdoctoral Fellowship Program, UC Office of the President
kadkinson@berkeley.edu
(510) 643-8235
Bryant, Diana
University of Iowa
Program Coordinator, SROP/McNair Program
diana-sproles@uiowa.edu
(319) 335-2148
Eustaquio, Jennifer
Stanford University
Program Director
jeustaquio@stanford.edu
(650) 725-2856
Gabbard, Marveline
American Indian Graduate Center
Program Associate for Graduate Fellowships
fellowships@aigcs.org
(505) 881-4584
Gumpertz, Marcia
North Carolina State University
Professor of Statistics
gumpertz@ncsu.edu
(919) 515-7826
Limon, Monique
University of California, Santa Barbara
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Monette, Melvin
American Indian Graduate Center
President
melvin.monette@gmail.com
(651) 357-7393
Morgan, Garry
North Carolina State University
Diversity Programs Assistant
Garry_Morgan@ncsu.edu
919-513-3842
Morgan, Micaela
University of California, Santa Barbara
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615