Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to Browse by Field of Study

Architecture


STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts in Architecture.


Contacts associated with programs in Architecture

Contacts by institution
» Contacts by alphabetical listing

Alvarado, Ave
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Director of Education Equity Programs
amalvara@illinois.edu
217-333-4860
Anglon, Gloria
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assistant Director of Diversity Initiatives & MSRP
ganglon@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Bagayoko, Diola
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Professor and Chair, Director
Bagayoko@aol.com
(225) 771-2730
Cotton, Ania
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Assistant
ania.cotton@nianet.org
(757) 325-6700
Darwish, Abdalla
Dillard University
Professor, Physics
adarwish@dillard.edu
(504) 816-4840
Davis, Kendra
American Association of University Women
Senior Vice President of Advancement and Partnerships
davisk@aauw.org
202-785-7716
Dees, Stacy
NASA
RASC-AL Program Coordinator
stacy.dees@nianet.org
Hearn, Eboney
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Dean of Graduate Education, Diversity Initiatives
ehearn@mit.edu
(617) 253-9462
Lloyd, Erin
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Program Director
erin@switzernetwork.org
Modica, Chandler
Southern University and A&M College, Baton Rouge
Budget Manager and Research Associate
chandler_modica@subr.edu
225-771-2777
O'Leary, Victoria
National Institute of Aerospace
Program Support Specialist/RASC-AL Intern
victoria.oleary@nianet.org
(757) 325-6926
Orta, Monica
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Assist Director, Diversity Initiatives & Summer Research Program
mmorta@mit.edu
(617) 253-4846
Widoff, Lissa
Robert and Patricia Switzer Foundation
Executive Director
lissa@switzernetwork.org
207-338-5654
Wong, Daniel
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Coordinator for Summer Research Programs
dswong@illinois.edu
217-300-4306
Zerai, Assata
University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Professor, Sociology
azerai@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1850