Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

http://www.whoi.edu/
Woods Hole, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Thieler, Kama
Undergraduate Programs Coordinator
kthieler@whoi.edu
(508) 289-3478
Yoder, James
Vice President for Academic Programs
jyoder@whoi.edu
(508) 289-2462

Holmes, Max
Natali, Susan
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560

Post-Baccalaureate

Holmes, Max
Natali, Susan
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560

Graduate Students


Walton, Jennifer
Co-Director MBLWHOI Library
jwalton@mbl.edu
508-289-7452

Fields, Janet
Postdoc Coordinator
(508) 289-2950

Handwork, Susan
Professor, Researcher
shandwork@whoi.edu
(508) 289-2469
Jenkins, William
Senior Scientist, NOSAMS
wjenkins@whoi.edu
(508) 289-2554

Fields, Janet
Postdoc Coordinator
(508) 289-2950

Holmes, Max
Natali, Susan
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560

Postdoc & Early Career


Walton, Jennifer
Co-Director MBLWHOI Library
jwalton@mbl.edu
508-289-7452

Holmes, Max
Natali, Susan
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560

Faculty & Administrators

Holmes, Max
Natali, Susan
Associate Scientist
snatali@whrc.org
508-444-1560