Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Rochester

http://www.rochester.edu/
Rochester, NY

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Rochester.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Lovell, Benjamin
Program Manager
Benjamin_Lovell@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2933

Hamell , Stephon
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681

Hamell , Stephon
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681

Bodek, Arie
Professor of Optics and Physics
gpa@optics.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4846
Hamell , Stephon
Assistant Director for College Programs
stephon.hamell@rochester.edu
585-275-9681
Jones, Connie
Administrative Assistant, Physics and Astronomy
connie@pas.rochester.edu
(585) 275-5306

Post-Baccalaureate


Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000

Lord, Edith
PREP Program Director
Edith_Lord@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000
Roberts, Jacques
Co Director, URMC-PREP Prograrm
Jacques_Robert@URMC.Rochester.edu
Smolock, Elaine
Co-Director, URMC PREP Program
elaine_smolock@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 276-7436

Graduate Students


Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000

Thurston, Sally
Associate Professor and Training Grant Director
Sally_Thurston@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2406

Postdoc & Early Career


O'Dell, Nicole
Program Training Director
Nicole_Odell@urmc.rochester.edu
Simpson-Haidaris, Patricia
Associate Professor of Medicine-Pulmonary, Microbiology & Immunology, and Pathology
PJ_SimpsonHaidaris@URMC.Rochester.edu
(585) 276-3000
Suter, Melissa
Rochester Partnership Administrator
Melissa_Suter@urmc.rochester.edu

Thurston, Sally
Associate Professor and Training Grant Director
Sally_Thurston@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2406

Ovitt, Catherine
Program Manager
Catherine_Ovitt@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2920

Conwell, Yeats
Cullen, John
Director of Diversity and Inclusion for the Clinical and Translational Science Institute
Murphy, Holly
Program Co-Director
Holly_Murphy@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2047
Van Orden, Kimberly
Co-Director of the Center for the Study and Prevention of Suicide
Kimberly_VanOrden@urmc.rochester.edu