Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Pennsylvania

http://www.upenn.edu/
Philadelphia, PA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Pennsylvania.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Licurse, Mark
Director of Education at LRSM
mlicurse@lrsm.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6461
Wallace, Ashley
Assistant Director, Education and Outreach
walla3@upenn.edu
(215) 898-3446

K-12 Educators


McGonigle, Jim
Managing Director at the Center for Engineering MechanoBiology
jmcgon@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5151

Undergraduate Students


Saia, Maggie
Associate Director, Wharton Doctoral Programs
msaia@wharton.upenn.edu
215-898-4878

Murray, Carol
REU Site Project Coordinator, Center for Injury Research and Prevention
murrayca@email.chop.edu
(267) 426-1235

Jeong, Annie
Assistant Director, Education and Diversity
annjeong@seas.upenn.edu
215-573-9734
McGonigle, Jim
Managing Director at the Center for Engineering MechanoBiology
jmcgon@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 898-5151
Wallace, Ashley
Assistant Director, Education and Outreach
walla3@upenn.edu
(215) 898-3446

Mayol, Ana-Rita
Director, Education and Outreach
ana-rita.mayol-cabassa@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-898-5892

Levy, Joanne
Program Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu

Bidstrup-Allen, Sue Ann
Professor
sallen@seas.upenn.edu
404-898-4862
Francis, Zephi
Workforce Development Coordinator
zfran@seas.upenn.edu
215-898-2221

Licurse, Mark
Director of Education at LRSM
mlicurse@lrsm.upenn.edu
(215) 898-6461
Wallace, Ashley
Assistant Director, Education and Outreach
walla3@upenn.edu
(215) 898-3446

Field, Kristin
NBIC Director of Programs
kfield@seas.upenn.edu
(215) 746-2488
Johnson, A.T.Charlie
Director: The Nano/Bio Interface Center
cjohnson@physics.upenn.edu
215-746-3210

Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794

Bidstrup-Allen, Sue Ann
Professor
sallen@seas.upenn.edu
404-898-4862
Falcon, Julia
Administrator, SUNFEST Program
sunfest@seas.upenn.edu

Dorsey, Jay
Koumenis, Costas
Professor of Research Oncology
costas.koumenis@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
215-898-0076
Kushner, Jessica
Administrative Assistant
Jessica.Kushner@uphs.upenn.edu
215-898-0064

Post-Baccalaureate


Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794

Carter, Philippa
Manager of Diversity Initiatives
pkc3@pitt.edu
412-624-6096

Levy, Joanne
Program Director
levyj@wharton.upenn.edu

Postdoc & Early Career


Diaz Vazquez, Arnaldo
Associate Director, Recruitment and Special Programs
diaza@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2794

Gur, Raquel
Professor of Psychiatry Neurology and Radiology
raquel@upenn.edu
215-662-2915
Moore, Stace
Academic Coordinator
stacem@upenn.edu
(215) 662-7119

Pulaski, Annie
Administrative Coordinator
pulaski@upenn.edu
215-898-7236
Rook, Josie
Associate Vice Provost for Research
rookj@upenn.edu
215-898-7236

Kontos, Despina
Professor, Radiology
Despina.Kontos@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-0827