Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of North Dakota

http://www.und.nodak.edu/
Grand Forks, ND

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of North Dakota.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Belgarde, Brittany
Program Coordinator
brittany.s.belgarde@med.und.edu
701-777-3093
Fredericks, Kathleen
College Coordinator
kathleen.fredericks@med.und.edu
701-777-3464

Undergraduate Students


Cisek, Karen
Program Coordinator
karen.cisek@med.und.edu
(701) 777-6377
Doze, Van
Associate Professor, Pharmacology, Physiology and Therapeutics
van.doze@med.und.edu
(701) 777-6222

Bowman, Frank
Professor
frank.bowman@engr.und.edu
(701) 777-4245
Ji, Yun
Professor
yun.ji@und.edu
(701) 777-4456
Kubatova, Alena
Professor
alena.kubatova@und.edu
(701) 777-0348

Graduate Students


Hoffmann, Mark
ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director
mark.hoffmann@und.edu
(701) 777-2492
Milavetz, Barry
Associate Project Director
barry.milavetz@und.edu
701-777-4280

Hoffmann, Mark
ND EPSCoR Associate Project Director
mark.hoffmann@und.edu
(701) 777-2492