Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

http://www.umbc.edu/
Baltimore, MD

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Maryland, Baltimore County.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Gobbert, Matthias
Professor
gobbert@umbc.edu
(410) 455-2404
Neerchal, Nagaraj
Professor of Statistics and Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Research and Consulting
nagaraj@math.umbc.edu
(410) 455-2437

Goodwyn, Michael
Selection Process Coordinator
mgoodwyn@umbc.edu
410-455-2704
Harmon, Keith
MARC U Star Coordinator
kharmon@umbc.edu
(410) 455-1381 or 410-455-3139
Wiggs, Mitsue
Program Coordinator, Meyerhoff Scholarship Program
wiggs@umbc.edu
(410) 455-1380

Graduate Students


Medina, Yarazeth
Program Coordinator
yarazeth@umbc.edu
410-455-3514
Tull, Renetta
Assoc Vice Provost fro Grad Student Development & Postdoc Affairs
rtull@umbc.edu
(410) 455-2930

Johnson, Justine
Associate Director, Meyerhoff Graduate Program
j.johnson@umbc.edu
410-455-3124
Summers, Michael
Professor, Chemistry and BioChemistry
summers@hhmi.umbc.edu
410-455-2527