Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Delaware

http://www.udel.edu/
Newark, DE

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Delaware.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Benson, Eric
Professor
ebenson@udel.edu
302-275-2131
Parcells, Mark
Professor
Parcells@udel.edu
302-831-0114

Korley, LaShanda
Professor
lkorley@udel.edu
(302) 831-0937

Berg, Mike
Science and Technology Director
mberg@udel.edu
Fylak, Beth
Assistant to the Director
bfylak@udel.edu
302-831-4061

Coumatos, Luci
Administrative Assistant
lucic@udel.edu
(302) 645-4279
Lopez, Janice
Assistant Dean
jclopez@udel.edu
(302) 831-2000
York, Joanna
Assistant Professor, Marine Biosciences
jyork@udel.edu
(302) 831-7040

McAfee, LaRuth
Senior Assistant Dean, Graduate College
mcafee@udel.edu
302-831-7632

Postdoc & Early Career


Williams-Bey, Yolanda
Education Program Manager
yolanda@udel.edu

Research Centers


Berg, Mike
Science and Technology Director
mberg@udel.edu
Fylak, Beth
Assistant to the Director
bfylak@udel.edu
302-831-4061