Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Connecticut

http://www.uconn.edu/
Storrs, CT

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Connecticut.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Gascon, Jose
Associate Professor of Chemistry
jose.gascon@uconn.edu
(860) 486-0591
Peczuh, Mark
Chem REU Diector
mark.peczuh@uconn.edu
(860) 486-1605

Finiguerra, Michael
Assistant Professor
860-405-9082
Romano, Tracy
Professor of Marine Sciences
tromano@mysticaquarium.org

Chen, Xinnian
Assistant Professor-in-Residence
xinnian.chen@uconn.edu
(860) 486-6169
Renaud, Taylor
Professor, Physiology & Neurobiology
taylor.renaud@uconn.edu
(860) 486-5415

Graduate Students


Siedlecki, Samantha
Assistant Professor of Marine Sciences
samantha.siedlecki@uconn.edu

Postdoc & Early Career


Siedlecki, Samantha
Assistant Professor of Marine Sciences
samantha.siedlecki@uconn.edu