Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Colorado, Boulder

http://www.colorado.edu/
Boulder, CO

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Colorado, Boulder.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Morrow Jones, Christine
Director of Education and Outreach, Liquid Crystals Materials Research Center
Christine.Morrow@Colorado.edu
303) 735-2527

Dessau, Daniel
Professor, Physics
dessau@colorado.edu
(303) 492-1607

Hernandez, Mark
AGEP PI; Professor of Civil Engineering
Mark.Hernandez@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5991
Kraus, Barbara
Project Manager, AGEP
Barbara.Kraus@Colorado.edu
(303) 492-5779

Snow, Martin
Research Scientist
snow@lasp.colorado.edu
303-885-8689

Eidem, Tess
Assistant Director of Education
tess.eidem@colorado.edu
303-735-6108

Curry, Renee
Program Manager, RECCS
Renee.Curry@colorado.edu
Gold, Anne
Director of RECCS
Anne.U.Gold@colorado.edu
Taylor, Jennifer
Program Manager- CIRES
jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu
(303) 492-5520