Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of California, Santa Barbara

http://www.ucsb.edu/
Santa Barbara, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of California, Santa Barbara.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

K-12 Educators


Kinnaman, Frank
Education Program Coordinator, RET Coordinator
kinnaman@mrl.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7928
Michenfelder, Martina
Education Program Coordinator
martina@mrl.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-7928

Undergraduate Students


Johnson, Susan

Ibsen, Wendy
Program Coordinator
ibsen@cnsi.ucsb.edu
805-893-8527

Standish, Julie
Program Coordinator
standish@mrl.ucsb.edu
(805) 689-5314

Limon, Monique
Director of McNair Program
mlimon@mcnair.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-3710
Morgan, Micaela
Program Coordinator
mmorgan@mcnair.ucsb.edu
805-893-3615

Lupo, Stephanie
Program Coordinator
stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8334

Graduate Students


Marchetti, M.
Professor, Physics
cmarchetti@ucsb.edu
(315) 443-2581

Agrawal, Divyakant
Professor, Computer Science
agrawal@cs.ucsb.edu
805-893-4385
Mohr, John
Professor, Sociology
mohr@soc.ucsb.edu
805-893-7169
Proulx, Stephen
Professor, Ecology Evolution and Marine Biology
sproul@ucsb.edu
(805) 893-4086

Lupo, Stephanie
Program Coordinator
stephanie.lupo@cs.ucsb.edu
(805) 893-8334

Postdoc & Early Career


Wang, Maya
Personnel Administrator
maya.wang@cs.ucsb.edu
805-893-8217