Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

University of Arizona

http://www.arizona.edu/
Tucson, AZ

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from University of Arizona.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Lindsey, Marti

Leon, Manny
Assistant Director, Early Academic Outreach & MESA
leon@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300
Seanez, Carol
Coordinator NASEP
cseanez@email.arizona.edu
520-626-2300

K-12 Educators


Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174

Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253

Undergraduate Students


Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174

Saleska, Scott
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
saleska@email.arizona.edu

Adamson, Stephanie
IMSD/HLBI Program Coordinator, Senior
adamsons@email.arizona.edu

Bender, Carol
Director, UBRP and BRAVO, Molecular Biology REU
bender@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-9348

Bonine, Kevin
Director, Education-Outreach
kebonine@email.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0232
Dontsova, Katerina
Associate Professor
dontsova@email.arizona.edu
(601) 868-0279

Sprinkle, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
sprinkle@ece.arizona.edu
(520) 626-0737

Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174

Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174

Treloar, Donna
Assistant Director, Graduate College
dtreloar@grad.arizona.edu
(520) 621-7808

Graduate Students


Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174

Faculty & Administrators


Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253
Huff MacPherson, Allison
Education Director, Center for Integrated Access Networks
allison@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-0174

Hennig, Amee
Education & Outreach Coordinator, Center for Integrated Access Networks
amee@optics.arizona.edu
(520) 621-8253

Research Centers


Saleska, Scott
Professor, Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
saleska@email.arizona.edu