Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Tuskegee University

http://www.tuskegee.edu/
Tuskegee, AL

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Tuskegee University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Essamuah-Quansah, Joseph
Program Director
quansahj@tuskegee.edu
334-727-8419
Williams, Tiffani
Program Assistant
twilliams1@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453

Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Hooks, Marilyn
Program Director
mhooks@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453

Bolden-Tiller, Olga
Professor, Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science
OBOLDENTILLER@TUSKEGEE.EDU
(334) 727-8403
Williams, Tiffani
Program Assistant
twilliams1@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8453

K-12 Educators


Curry, Michael
Professor; Co-PI
currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-4489

Graduate Students


Alexander, A. Deloris
Director, IBS Program
dalexander@tuskegee.edu
334-727-4550
Curry, Michael
Professor; Co-PI
currym@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-4489
Griffin, Gerald
Professor
geraldgriffin@gmail.com
(334) 727-8829
Jeelani, Shaik
Dean, Graduate School
sjeelani@tuskegee.edu
334-727-8970
Jenkins, Felicia
AL EPSCoR Program Administrator
fjenkins@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8802
Ludwick, Adriane
Adjunct Professor
aludwick@mytu.tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8220
Qazi, Mohammed
Professor, Mathematics
mqazi@tuskegee.edu
(334) 727-8139