Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Stanford University

http://www.stanford.edu/
Stanford, CA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Stanford University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Brown, Joseph
Graduate Diversity Recruitment Officer
jlbrown@stanford.edu
(650) 724-7437
Lozano, Noe Pablo

Dwarakanath, Yamini
Research Administrator
ydwaraka@stanford.edu
Mueller, Adrienne
Scientific Education and Outreach Program Coordinator
alm04@stanford.edu

van de Ven, Stephanie
Deputy Director Canary Center
stephven@stanford.edu
650-724-6059
Zuniga, Jessica
Program coordinator
jzuniga2@stanford.edu
650-721-3306

Bonini, Barbara
REU Coordinator
bbonini@stanford.edu
650-646-1920
Pauly, Kim
Director, RSL
kbp@stanford.edu
Wang, Adam

McLeod, Pamela
Education & Outreach Manager
pamelamc@stanford.edu
650-724-2923

Carrillo, Lupe
, Director of DEI at Stanford Earth
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250

Post-Baccalaureate

Carrillo, Lupe
, Director of DEI at Stanford Earth
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250

Graduate Students


Clarke, Chris
Associate Vice Provost for Graduate Education & Director, EDGE Doctoral Fellowship Program
chris.clarke@stanford.edu
(650) 724-5221

Kleppner, Sofie
Assistant Dean for Postdoctoral Affairs
kleppner@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5075
Sugiura, Robin
Associate Director of Programs & Outreach
rsugiura@stanford.edu
650-736-6505

Postdoc & Early Career


Mueller, Adrienne
Scientific Education and Outreach Program Coordinator
alm04@stanford.edu
Preston, David
Cardiovascular Institute Contact
preston@stanford.edu ;
(650) 725-7964

Mueller, Adrienne
Scientific Education and Outreach Program Coordinator
alm04@stanford.edu
Preston, David
Cardiovascular Institute Contact
preston@stanford.edu ;
(650) 725-7964

Carrillo, Lupe
, Director of DEI at Stanford Earth
lupec@stanford.edu
(650) 724-6250

Steele, Latishya
Director of Biosciences Programs
ljsteele@stanford.edu

Coakley, Terra
Program Administrator
tcoakley@stanford.edu