Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook

http://www.sunysb.edu/
Stony Brook, NY

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from State University of New York (SUNY), Stony Brook.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Gonzalez, Angel
Program Coordinator, Bridge to the Doctorate Program
Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7046

Boon, Elizabeth
Co-Director Chemistry REU/Professor of Chemistry
elizabeth.boon@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7945
Nagan, Maria
Co-Director Chemistry REU, Interim Associate Dean for Curriculum in the College of Arts and Sciences
maria.nagan@stonybrook.edu
631-632-5793

Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu

Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu

Graduate Students


Gonzalez, Angel
Program Coordinator, Bridge to the Doctorate Program
Angel.I.Gonzalez@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-7046
Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560

Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
McCauley, Jennifer
Educational Program Manager
jennifer.mccauley@stonybrook.edu

Sperzel, Toni
Program Coordinator
toni.sperzel@stonybrook.edu
(631) 632-9560

Postdoc & Early Career


McCauley, Jennifer
Educational Program Manager
jennifer.mccauley@stonybrook.edu

Davi, Rosalia
Diversity Outreach Coordinator
rosalia.davi@stonybrook.edu
Wright, Karian
Program Manager
Karian.Wright@stonybrook.edu
631-632-1386