Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Ohio State University

http://www.osu.edu/
Columbus, OH

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Ohio State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Cole, Tyler
Program Coordinator
(614) 688-1955
Fink, Barbara
Professor
fink.4@osu.edu
(614) 477-7331
Lee, Valerie
Vice Provost/Chief Diversity Officer
lee.89@osu.edu
614-292-4355

Wagner, Laura

McCombs, Michelle
Education and Outreach Coordinator
mccombs.75@osu.edu
(614) 292-3732

Pearl, Dennis
Professor
pearl.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-3887
Shelton, April
Visual Communication Specialist
614-292-9870

Chaffin, Justin
Research Coordinator
chaffin.46@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949
Pineda, Arleen
Program Coordinator
pineda.2@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949

Post-Baccalaureate


Doseff, Andrea
Associate Professor
doseff.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-9507
Grotewold, Erich
Professor
grotewold.1@osu.edu
(614) 292-2483

Postdoc & Early Career


Howat, Ian
Byrd Fellowship Committee Chair
howat.4@osu.edu
614-292-6531
Mosley-Thompson, Ellen
Byrd Polar and Climate Research Center Administrator
thompson.4@osu.edu
(614) 292-6662