Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Ohio State University

http://www.osu.edu/
Columbus, OH

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Ohio State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Wagner, Laura

McCombs, Michelle
Education and Outreach Coordinator
mccombs.75@osu.edu
(614) 292-3732

Chaffin, Justin
Research Coordinator
chaffin.46@osu.edu
(614) 292-8949

Post-Baccalaureate


Grotewold, Erich
Professor
grotewol@msu.edu
(517) 353-1425

Graduate Students


Boghrat, Diane
Program Coordinator
boghrat.1@osu.edu
614-292-1343

Postdoc & Early Career


Howat, Ian
Byrd Fellowship Committee Chair
howat.4@osu.edu
614-292-6531
Mosley-Thompson, Ellen
Byrd Polar and Climate Research Center Administrator
thompson.4@osu.edu
(614) 292-6662

Faculty & Administrators


Crisafulli, Caroline
REACH Coordinator
crisafulli.1@osu.edu
Musson, Katie
Program contact
Musson.7@osu.edu