Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Northwestern University

http://www.northwestern.edu/
Evanston, IL

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Northwestern University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Trouille, Laura
REU Program Director

Leikin, Robin
Program Director
rleikin@northwestern.edu
312-908-9229

Hagman, Aleta
Education & Outreach Coordinator
aleta.hagman@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470

Connolly, Margaret
Outreach Coordinator, Nanoscale Science and Engineering Center
m-connolly@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-4862

Hagman, Aleta
Education & Outreach Coordinator
aleta.hagman@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470
Walton, Marc
Research Professor of Materials Science
mac.walton@northwestern.edu
847-467-4312

Bartosiak, Amanda
Program Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-467-1118
Zerega, Nyree

Graduate Students


Hobbs, Jennifer
Chief Of Staff and Associate Vice Provost
jenniferhobbs2008@u.northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0827

Goldberg, Bennett
Assistant Provost for Learning and Teaching
bennett.goldberg@northwestern.edu
847-491-5117

Hagman, Aleta
Education & Outreach Coordinator
aleta.hagman@northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0470
Walton, Marc
Research Professor of Materials Science
mac.walton@northwestern.edu
847-467-4312

Bartosiak, Amanda
Program Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-467-1118
Zerega, Nyree

Postdoc & Early Career


Hobbs, Jennifer
Chief Of Staff and Associate Vice Provost
jenniferhobbs2008@u.northwestern.edu
(847) 467-0827

Ozmina, Tiffany
Administrative Director
tiffany.ozmina@northwestern.edu
847-491-5571

Bartosiak, Amanda
Program Assistant
amanda.bartosiak@northwestern.edu
847-467-1118
Zerega, Nyree