Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Northern Arizona University

http://home.nau.edu/
Flagstaff, AZ

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Northern Arizona University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Davidson, Paloma
Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
paloma.davidson@nau.edu

Eastwood, Kathy
Professor, Physics & Astronomy
Kathy.Eastwood@nau.edu
(928) 523-7159

Holeski, Liza
Professor in the Biological Sciences
Liza.Holeski@nau.edu
928-523-0701
Martinez, Theodore
Lecturer
theodore.martinez@nau.edu
(928) 523-3383
Whipple, Amy
Associate Professor
amy.whipple@nau.edu
(928) 523-8727

Kamkoff, Josie
Program Manager, ITEP-EECP Internship Program
Josephine.kamkoff@nau.edu
928-419-1009
Nelson, Mansel
Program Manager
Mansel.Nelson@nau.edu

Graduate Students


Davidson, Paloma
Sr. Academic Program Coordinator
paloma.davidson@nau.edu

Kamkoff, Josie
Program Manager, ITEP-EECP Internship Program
Josephine.kamkoff@nau.edu
928-419-1009
Nelson, Mansel
Program Manager
Mansel.Nelson@nau.edu

Featured Program!

The Fisk-Vanderbilt Masters-to-Ph.D. Bridge Program

The Fisk-Vanderbilt Master’s-to-PhD Bridge Program focuses on increasing the number of underrepresented minorities in astronomy, biology, chemistry, materials science and physics. Students work towards the Master’s degree at Fisk with the intention to enter a PhD program at Vanderbilt or elsewhere, with access to instructional and research opportunities at both institutions. Tuition, stipend, and medical insurance are provided. Click here to learn more and apply!

Interested in featuring your own program in this space? Click here to learn more.

Institution Not Listed?


» Read 'What we Post'
» Post your program!