Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Northeastern University

http://www.northeastern.edu/neuhome/index.php
Boston, MA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Northeastern University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


O'Doherty, George
Professor of Chemistry
G.ODoherty@northeastern.edu
617-373-2000
Oyelaran, Oyinda
Professor of Chemistry
o.oyelaran@neu.edu
(617) 373-4494

Duggan, Claire
Director, Center for STEM Education
c.duggan@neu.edu
(617) 373-2036

Rosengaus, Rebeca
Associate Professor
r.rosengaus@neu.edu
(617) 373-7032
Smith, Wendy
Associate Professor
W.Smith@neu.edu
(617) 373-2600

Graduate Students


Beuning, Penny
Associate Professor of Chemistry
p.beuning@northeastern.edu
617-373-2865
Kenney, Kathleen
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Rinehart, Jan
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061

Postdoc & Early Career

Beuning, Penny
Associate Professor of Chemistry
p.beuning@northeastern.edu
617-373-2865
Kenney, Kathleen
Program Coordinator ADVANCE
k.kenney@neu.edu
(716) 373-4259
Rinehart, Jan
Executive Director ADVANCE Program
j.rinehart@neu.edu
(617) 373-5061