Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

National Science Foundation (NSF)

http://www.nsf.gov/
Arlington, VA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from National Science Foundation (NSF).


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Graduate Students


Brennan, Susan
Program Director
sbrennan@nsf.gov
(703) 292-5096
Hahm, Jong-on
Program Director
jhahm@nsf.gov
703-292-8013
Hill, Christopher
Program Director
chill@nsf.gov
703-292-8776
Mitchell, Tyrone
Program Director, Chemistry Division, Math and Physical Sciences Directorate
tmitchell@nsf.gov
(703) 292-4947

Emig, Anne
Program Director-EAPSI, GROW
aemig@nsf.gov
(703) 292-7241

Huber, Tanja
YSSP Coordinator
huber@iiasa.ac.at

Postdoc & Early Career


Ajhar, Edward
Program Director, Division of Astronomical Sciences
eajhar@nsf.gov
703-292-5039
Gupta, Harshal
Program Director
hgupta@nsf.gov
(703) 292-5039

Adams, Amanda (Manda)
Program Director
amadams@nsf.gov
(703) 292-8520

Patino, Lina
Program Director, GEO/EAR
lpatino@nsf.gov
(703) 292-5047

Roytburd , Victor
Program Contact
vroytbur@nsf.gov
(703) 292-8584