Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

National Institutes of Health (NIH)

http://www.nih.gov/
Bethesda, MD

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from National Institutes of Health (NIH).


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Brown, Patrick
Contact for IMSD T32 Program at SUNY Stonybrook
patrick.brown@nih.gov
Nelson, Shakira
Contact for IMSD T32 Program at SUNY Stonybrook
shakira.nelson@nih.gov

Blatch, Sydella
Predoc and Postdoc Program Manager (NIAID)
301 761-7845
Ricks, Irelene
Diversity & Fellows Affairs Coordinator
irelene.ricks@nih.gov
Soucy, Kathryn
Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999

Lutz, Robert
Chief and Chemical Engineer, Drug Delivery and Kinetics, Laboratory of Bioengineering and Physical Science, National Institute
lutzr@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-1944

Bhattacharjee, Suchandra
Undergraduate Research Training Program Manager
bhattac1@niehs.nih.gov
984-287-3778
Reid, Ericka
Director, Office of Science Education & Diversity
ericka.reid2@nih.gov
984-287-3789

Post-Baccalaureate


Blatch, Sydella
Predoc and Postdoc Program Manager (NIAID)
301 761-7845
Ricks, Irelene
Diversity & Fellows Affairs Coordinator
irelene.ricks@nih.gov
Soucy, Kathryn
Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999

Cheon, Yewon
Director, Postbac and Summer Research Program
cheony@mail.nih.gov
301-451-2018

Graduate Students


Lockmuller, Jane
Contact for Data Science Fellowship
Jane.lockmuller@nih.gov
240-669-5382

Tigno, Xenia
Program Director- Airway Biology and Disease
tignoxt@mail.nih.gov
(301) 435-0202

Blatch, Sydella
Predoc and Postdoc Program Manager (NIAID)
301 761-7845
Ricks, Irelene
Diversity & Fellows Affairs Coordinator
irelene.ricks@nih.gov
Soucy, Kathryn
Director of Training, NIAID
skathryn@niaid.nih.gov
301 761-6999

Postdoc & Early Career


Korn, Stephen
Director, Office of Training & Workforce Development
korns@ninds.nih.gov