Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

North Dakota State University

http://www.ndsu.edu/
Fargo, ND

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from North Dakota State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Bowsher, Julia
Associate Professor
julia.bowsher@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-7072
Greenlee, Kendra
Associate Professor
kendra.greenlee@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-6270

Huang, Ying
Associate Professor
ying.huang@ndsu.edu
701-231-7651

Voronov, Andriy
Professor, Director
andriy.voronov@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-9563

Christensen, Warren
Professor
Warren.Christensen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-6744
Momsen, Jennifer
Professor
jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu
(701) 231-5560