Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Montana State University

http://www.montana.edu/
Bozeman, MT

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Montana State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Clark, Jennifer
Student Success Coordinator
jennifer.clark6@montana.edu
406-994-7836
Stix, Amy
Director
amy.stix@montana.edu
406-994-5567

Undergraduate Students


Des Jardins, Angela
Director, Montana Space Grant Consortium (MSGC)
desjardins@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-6172
Harmon, Christina
Program Coordinator
charmon@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-4223

Callaway, Ray

Longcope, Dana
Professor
dana@physics.montana.edu
(406)994-7851
Qiu, Jiong
Associate professor
qiu@physics.montana.edu
(406) 994-7253

Graduate Students


Hoo, Karlene
Dean-Graduate School
karlene.hoo@montana.edu
406-994-4145