Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Johns Hopkins University

http://www.jhu.edu/
Baltimore, MD

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Johns Hopkins University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

Undergraduate Students


Brown, Amanda
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
abrown76@jhmi.edu
410-614-4602
Thomas, Heather
Program Administrator
hthoma21@jhmi.edu

Etienne-Cummings, Ralph
Professor, Engineering, PI, Engineering Research Center REU
retienne@jhu.edu
(410) 516-3494
Sampath, Anita
Professor, Engineering
asampath@jhu.edu
(410) 516-6841

Jenkins, Sulaiman
Director of Academic Programs
sjenki48@jhu.edu

Brown, Amanda
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
abrown76@jhmi.edu
410-614-4602
Hseeh, George
Program Manager
george.hseeh@gmail.com
410-614-4602
Thomas, Heather
Program Administrator
hthoma21@jhmi.edu

Post-Baccalaureate

Brown, Amanda
Associate Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
abrown76@jhmi.edu
410-614-4602
Hseeh, George
Program Manager
george.hseeh@gmail.com
410-614-4602
Thomas, Heather
Program Administrator
hthoma21@jhmi.edu

Graduate Students


Appel, Jessica
Biophysics Department Administrator
jappel@jhu.edu
410-516-7243
Barrick, Doug
Professor of Biophysics
Barrick@jhu.edu
410-516-0409
Goode, Nicole
Graduate Program Administrator
ngoode1@jhu.edu
410-516-5197
Lecomte, Juliette
Professor
lecomte_jtj@jhu.edu
(410) 516-7019