Skip to Main Content
Pathways to Science: Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics. Search for a program . . . find your future.


«Back to search by institution

Iowa State University

http://www.iastate.edu/
Ames, IA

STEM programs, research opportunities, and contacts from Iowa State University.


Contacts associated with programs. To search all contacts regardless of programmatic affiliation, skip over to our Partners Directory


» Contacts by program
Contacts by alphabetical listing

High School Students


Campbell, Alexis
Director Science Bound & AgDiscovery
alexish@iastate.edu
515-294-1390
Manahl, Michael
AgDiscovery Program Manager (USDA)
Mmanahl@iastate.edu
515-203-9461

K-12 Educators


Griffin, Maureen
Professional Development Coordinator
mrnhgriff@gmail.com
515-371-1258
Hall, Eric
Professional Development Coordinator
Eric@hallscience.us

Undergraduate Students


Lamm, Monica
Professor
mhlamm@iastate.edu
(515) 294-6533

Golay, Hallie
Graduate Program Assistant, Administrative Specialist for Education Services
mosaic@iastate.edu
515-294-0838

Graduate Students


Isaacson, Dean
Retired, Chair, Department of Statistics, AGEP Project Director
dli@iastate.edu
(515) 294-3440
Woods, Arnold
AGEP and McNair Contact
aawoods@iastate.edu
515-294-4531

Lidtke, Cynthia
Program Coordinator
lidtke@iastate.edu
515-294-9095
Ryan, Sarah

Faculty & Administrators


Griffin, Maureen
Professional Development Coordinator
mrnhgriff@gmail.com
515-371-1258
Hall, Eric
Professional Development Coordinator
Eric@hallscience.us